About filter. Should I use genuine Mitsu oil filter costing RM2x instead of normal RM8 oil filter? What the difference?
ill check it out tonight.

My Filters only RM8Secret
About filter. Should I use genuine Mitsu oil filter costing RM2x instead of normal RM8 oil filter? What the difference?

FS 5w-50 not ngam for your Banyak Lampu Model......
---------- Post added at 09:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:19 PM ----------
Aiyah! any spare part shop also can get. Proton ones, right?
---------- Post added at 09:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:20 PM ----------
My VR used to use the Mitsu RM20+ filter, then change to Proton RM8 ones. Used for many many years already....![]()
Where to get RM8?
Quote me quote me.
I got quoted at RM12.
Where to get RM8?
Quote me quote me.
I got quoted at RM12.
FS 5w-50 not ngam for your Banyak Lampu Model......
Aiyah! any spare part shop also can get. Proton ones, right?
My VR used to use the Mitsu RM20+ filter, then change to Proton RM8 ones. Used for many many years already....![]()
Maybe your model more expensive....:hmmmm:
Nvm, I help you buy persona filter, he quote u RM12, I quote u RM11.50.
Give you discount 0.50 sen. RM11.
Yes, mine is proton filter.
Btw, Should I Get Mitsubishi FS RM110 or Bardahl FS RM100? :hmmmm:
But then my engine is from proton, not even related to Mitsubishi.

How to know type of EO filter ah?
Macam la nowww. Really need to paint ur headlamps red.
Actually RM12 is not bad dy. RM8 better! Just buy bulk together la. Share share.
Just get bardhal. Both are reputed.
But Bardhal used by C&C. Merc, BMW....![]()

Proton oil filter for Wira got one big one and small one. According to spare part shop is for 1.3 and 1.5 but when ask my mechanic he say the same. Just check your car got space to fit or not. My Mitsu uses the small one and my Sonata wgich are Mitsu based engine uses the big unit....
Mercedes not using Petronas......hahahahaha![]()
Engine revs more freely when using Mitsu oil filter, a foreman told me. However, my senses were too numb to notice the difference.

Just a few left.Bardhal FS 5w40 very good!
Sapu 1 bottle Mobil 1 from Tesco on last Sunday!Just a few left.

Eh, I went there last weekend no discount for Mobil 1 wor!?![]()
I lanci here.![]()
RM100 only. Better than tesco price. :top:Eh, I went there last weekend no discount for Mobil 1 wor!?![]()