• Putera

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Traffic

• Modikasi

• MotorTrader

• I don't read local car magz, coz they all 'Sucks'!!

• Total voters
Originally posted by mat7824@Jan 4 2005, 14:02
traffic is my ultimate choice....n' still number 1 for me....
but i also not forgetting the pioneer - KERETA....still relevent until now !!!
yo dude, i forgot bout Kereta liao...so soli.... :(

i agree the point of Prozac on Local Magz lack of product review that made by themslvs. mostly i think is they dunwan to trow in such a money for juz a review.......Unlike others Magz like HK Option Fans & Tw Option & SpecR, they do difren product review fr brake pad to electronic, even magical stuff......
local magz is lack of knowledge bout most of part or tyres & lubricant. the funniest thing is happend to Hipertune bout Tufoil. they dun even search online b4 they answer ppl in Tech Quest.
coz they claim that Tufoil is "Coolant in engine oil"......wth...

1/4 mile no good I think. It'll only encourage crazy ass power hungry mental modders. A little spin on a small track would be best me thinks. Handling is everything!!!

and, TOO MUCH OF LOUSY ADVERTISEMENTS ... :angry:

i agree even a HK or Taiwan Options is better than locals. They are more into details instead of talk kok...

Originally posted by 4agze@Jan 4 2005, 16:02
and, TOO MUCH OF LOUSY ADVERTISEMENTS ... :angry:

i agree even a HK or Taiwan Options is better than locals. They are more into details instead of talk kok...
ya lor...damn right.... :angry:
& the most important things is they will to improve themselves car performance part knowledge.

i dun like it when hypertune feature overseas cars...should feature more local cars mah...
but got other mags around also like xtreme cars etc...
any1 read xtreme cars?

ya,the english level is pretty bad,but at least they r trying.

local or conti or japs in nvm for me.....but juz dun like them shot a few pic, print it big, tok those useless things, juz mention wat that car hav & that car can do......& a few little car spec....
juz wasting time to read......can't the b more details... <_<

Originally posted by ijnek@Jan 4 2005, 16:10
ya ya.HKG mag veri good,but all chinese,sometimes i can't understand the term also...
simple, juz scan ther words, then copy & paste in ur computer, translate it....ehehehhe :lol:

juz like i dunno Japs, but i still wanna read .........

voted for Traffic..
however wait very long for a copy,
and very hard to get a copy in JB..

next will be Hypertune...
quite ok lah the Magz...
worth buying compared 2 KERETA..

hahaahha...
just wat i think :P

wah Traffic more vote :ph34r:, i never saw that magazine here, really that good ar? maybe i go look for a copy...

anyway, since i never read Traffic before, Hypertune in top of my list...

My thoughts are the same as yours. But I'm going to pay some attention to it since a lot of ppl are voting for it.

Originally posted by si|verfish@Jan 4 2005, 17:17
My thoughts are the same as yours. But I'm going to pay some attention to it since a lot of ppl are voting for it.
i juz read the last month issue of Traffic....
not much difren....local feel....pic is big, details is less...kok is many too....

As for me..i'll see the content of the Mag 1st...if got lotsa cun cars or chics..i'll buy the mag straight!!...

Vote for Traffic & Hypertune!!! ;) :lol:

hahaha jine!i'm back.!>!!! woo..!!
i vote for hypertune and traffic for local mags..!
but i buy import tuner and Dsport also! ahahha one of the best US mags..!
WOoo!