Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 5 2005, 09:12 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 5 2005, 09:12 ) Originally posted by WeeWee@Jan 4 2005, 22:23
Originally posted by AE-86@Jan 4 2005, 21:17
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Jan 4 2005, 17:09
wonder why no 1 vote for i Car..? ;)
yeah...y no 1 vote for ICarWorld Magazine huh???? strange... :lol: izzit not famous enuf??? b]
maybe this mag are not so popular lah.....and some more this mag are more to overseas..... :lol: :lol: :D but sometimes it is nice when reading ICar
yup...somtime its nice to read too......xpecially for those ppl who really interest of ICE. i haven't buy i Car b4....coz i'm "muka tembok" most of time at MPH or Times or Popular even indian stall////........ehehheheee :lol: [/quote] but ICar got two books....1 in performance & motorsports and the other 1 is Audio... :lol: :lol: |
Originally posted by AE-86+Jan 5 2005, 16:59 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Jan 5 2005, 16:59 ) Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 5 2005, 09:12
Originally posted by WeeWee@Jan 4 2005, 22:23
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
yeah...y no 1 vote for ICarWorld Magazine huh???? strange... :lol: izzit not famous enuf??? b]
maybe this mag are not so popular lah.....and some more this mag are more to overseas..... :lol: :lol: :D but sometimes it is nice when reading ICar
yup...somtime its nice to read too......xpecially for those ppl who really interest of ICE.
i haven't buy i Car b4....coz i'm "muka tembok" most of time at MPH or Times or Popular even indian stall////........ehehheheee :lol:
but ICar got two books....1 in performance & motorsports and the other 1 is Audio... :lol: :lol: [/quote] not combine in 1 book meh....??? :o |
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 5 2005, 17:15 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 5 2005, 17:15 ) Originally posted by AE-86@Jan 5 2005, 16:59
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 5 2005, 09:12
Originally posted by WeeWee@Jan 4 2005, 22:23
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
yup...somtime its nice to read too......xpecially for those ppl who really interest of ICE.
i haven't buy i Car b4....coz i'm "muka tembok" most of time at MPH or Times or Popular even indian stall////........ehehheheee :lol:
but ICar got two books....1 in performance & motorsports and the other 1 is Audio... :lol: :lol:
not combine in 1 book meh....??? :o [/quote] they separate it already for past few months ago....n coming this year they are coming out more high end mag.... :lol: |
& their worst point......ehehehee :lol:Originally posted by AE-86@Jan 5 2005, 18:04
every mag sure got their own good point~~!!!! :lol: :lol:
erm, it's not mainly about gals la mags, y u care so much about it? As long as they don't post too many ricey cars or craps or nonsense that's okayOriginally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 10 2005, 09:38
finally...Hypertune is win over Traffic by 1 vote.....39-38...ehehehe :lol:
but, this issue of Hyper is damn disappointed......even fiona oso not that pretty...... :(
Originally posted by thteh86+Jan 10 2005, 09:43 -->
QUOTE (thteh86 @ Jan 10 2005, 09:43 ) --QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Jan 10 2005, 09:38
but, this issue of Hyper is damn disappointed......even fiona oso not that pretty...... :(
erm, it's not mainly about gals la mags, y u care so much about it? As long as they don't post too many ricey cars or craps or nonsense that's okay [/b][/quote] but they post those car pic is damn kao small liao.......... ;) |
me too..... :lol:Originally posted by evo3@Jan 10 2005, 10:04
hypertune - pics is getting smaller and smaller and not complete ...sheeshhhh....
Traffic - not sure but the content is quite nice....
Kereta - talk alot of crab.....racism on some articles ..hummm...
now i only buy hypertune, sometime traffic, and mostly i buy Spec R, Option , Option 2 .... donno how to read chinese or japanese but can see a lot of bodykits and parts...hehehe
Originally posted by thteh86+Jan 10 2005, 09:43 -->
QUOTE (thteh86 @ Jan 10 2005, 09:43 ) --QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
erm, it's not mainly about gals la mags, y u care so much about it? As long as they don't post too many ricey cars or craps or nonsense that's okay [/b][/quote] Its not ok when the supposed feature girl is in only ONE (count it) stinking photo with the car. Why have the feature girl then, why not just don't have it. And I have to say there is quite a lot of crap in the latest issue. |
Originally posted by si|verfish+Jan 10 2005, 10:36 -->
QUOTE (si|verfish @ Jan 10 2005, 10:36 ) Originally posted by thteh86@Jan 10 2005, 09:43
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
erm, it's not mainly about gals la mags, y u care so much about it? As long as they don't post too many ricey cars or craps or nonsense that's okay
Its not ok when the supposed feature girl is in only ONE (count it) stinking photo with the car. Why have the feature girl then, why not just don't have it. And I have to say there is quite a lot of crap in the latest issue. [/b][/quote] yup.......crap......... dunno where their take pic..damn small & no xplanation... <_< ;) |
me too.........Originally posted by kschu@Jan 10 2005, 11:08
i like hypertune onli