ok piss or Peace dude...i oso hope as many as ppl can read this...... :)
Hehehe...Originally posted by lekalo@Jan 10 2005, 16:25
si|verfish>
ever considered a written application? I'm sure you need an assistant, dude! hahaha! Eh, we better not perasan anymore...
Originally posted by si|verfish+Jan 10 2005, 17:03 -->
QUOTE (si|verfish @ Jan 10 2005, 17:03 ) --QuoteBegin-lekalo
@Jan 10 2005, 16:25
si|verfish>
ever considered a written application? I'm sure you need an assistant, dude! hahaha! Eh, we better not perasan anymore...
Hehehe... But honestly I've always had a side ambition of working for a car mag. Preferably a reputable, international one, where I get the chance to go to exotic locations to drive exotic cars with ridiculous price tags. [/b][/quote] Dude.. who wouldn't rite? B4 I started work I really wanted to do this too, as a career/job I mean. My dad said why not? Try lah! BUt I din try, and now I'm doing something that I really don't enjoy. But what to do? That's life. You don't try, you never know. If I got such a job (motoring journo), I would be doing it with full commitment and passion, as it's something that I've always wanted! But still need more experience and technical know-what la. Furthermore, them writers have got really high creative writing skills and flair. If I, need to develop tons more, I think. Key is READ, READ and READ more! |
yes sireeeOriginally posted by si|verfish@Jan 11 2005, 17:30
Don't just aim to catch up dude, aim to win :)
Keep snapping at the heels of the big boys. If when they decide NOT to do their homework, at least they know the competition is there to hurt their wallets.
mostly the pic are from Red Max Agency lah bai~~!!! :POriginally posted by 3G's@Jan 11 2005, 17:57
Hyper and Traffic both of them have their own picture
quality.Inserts are goOd,content botH of them are
excellent! ;)
Current mags is only two of them on my shopping liSt
every month...