Throwing rubbish out through the vehicle

Now where's SF....he should be very excited when the topic goes into condom, sex or boobs.....

I hate it when people throw plastic bags out from the car I had 1 time a plastic bag got jammed into my alternator belt...FU*K the belt snap because the alternator cannot turn then my power steering also out......so when I see plastic bag flying like a ghost on the road...I try to avoid it....thanks to those bloody hell people.

The sifu ah!.....hahahahahaha:rofl:

Strike out the nose-shit out of the windows is considered littering? :biggrin: It finally lands on the window/windshield of car next lane.:embarassed:

Ya, seen a few before and I really beh tahan, especially a bunch of tissues they throw out just like that. Like his/her father's road...
Really feel like flashing him or honk him...but then what's the point...can't educate idiots anyway...

That's just what's gonna happen in their family generation...the rubbish of nations...

Ya, seen a few before and I really beh tahan, especially a bunch of tissues they throw out just like that. Like his/her father's road...
Really feel like flashing him or honk him...but then what's the point...can't educate idiots anyway...

That's just what's gonna happen in their family generation...the rubbish of nations...

So his son will says my father taught me that........:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Can be if down line is active will spread like virus......:banghead:

This type confirm active mia...chances of it dying down is real low... :banghead:
That is why an area full of rubbish will always attract more rubbish to pile up :rofl:

This type confirm active mia...chances of it dying down is real low... :banghead:
That is why an area full of rubbish will always attract more rubbish to pile up :rofl:

True also, put up sign, "Don't throw rubbish here" and guarantee will pile up........:rofl:

Most of the time, that's where we see the rubbish pile up...under the Denda RM1000 sign for throwing rubbish :rofl:

Is like some sort of msg to the 'G'..."SCREW YOU!"

But really no way to educate people not to throw rubbish out of the car though...

I once had a biscuit tin thrown out an Unser. You know those big jacobs cracker tin, it just flew out the window, went under my car and bocor my exhaust....

Really makes me wonder where are these ppl's brains.

But that happened bout 8 years ago.

I once had a biscuit tin thrown out an Unser. You know those big jacobs cracker tin, it just flew out the window, went under my car and bocor my exhaust....

Those who throw anything out of their cars especially while driving has got no brains.....

Haha! Pick it up and throw back to the Unser rear window and show :thefinger:
I got shock when I saw this post OMG!

Those who throw anything out of their cars especially while driving has got no brains.....

you are correct. brainless buggers.

Haha! Pick it up and throw back to the Unser rear window and show :thefinger:
I got shock when I saw this post OMG!

I would have but I was more concerned on my car and the safety of other road users. Stop at road side, pick up the tin and bawa balik buang tong sampah.

It was the freaking KLIA highway wei.

I throw cigarette ash and also its butt out from the car and I don't care what you are gonna say :burnout: Ops, sometimes spit too :burnout:

10 Things You Should Know About Cigarette Butt Litter

cigarettes.jpg

Here are a few interesting facts:

1. Cigarette butt litter is the world’s greatest environmental litter problem
  2. Globally approximately 5.2 trillion cigarettes are manufactured every year. In developed countries (or in markets where indoor smoking bans have been introduced) almost 1 in 3 cigarette butts end up as litter.
  3. In most Western countries, cigarette butt litter accounts for around 50% of all litter.
  4. Cigarette butt litter dramatically increases where indoor smoking bans are implemented.
  5. It can take up to 12 years for a cigarette butt to break down.
  6. Cigarette butts can leach chemicals such as cadmium, lead and arsenic into our marine environment within an hour of contact with water.
  7. Cigarette butts have been found in the stomachs of fish, whales, birds and other marine animals which leads to ingestion of hazardous chemicals and digestive blockages.
  8. Smokers in many countries can be fined for flicking a lit cigarette.And the final and most important thing to know about cigarette butt litter is: Only smokers can stop cigarette butt litter. We need to educate them that butts are litter, and provide a positive alternative to littering.
  9. Nearly all cigarette filters are composed of a bundle of 12,000 plastic-like cellulose acetate fibers
  10. Within an hour of contact with water, cigarette butts can begin leaching chemicals such as cadmium, lead and arsenic into the marine environment. Those remaining on land seep chemicals such as Nicotine, Pyrene and Flourathene into sediment.

cigarette_ltter.jpg

Source: 10 Things You Should Know About Cigarette Butt Litter | Selangorku Kekal Hijau

This is why we should not just litter it anywhere in public, unless they are doing the same at home by just littering those ciggie butts everywhere in the house...

The butt is bio degradable or can say it will digest by the nature within 1-2 weeks left on the road. Meanwhile, it will indirectly raise the job security of certain group of people :burnout: