toyota LE club

Ya la...attend TT somemore fishing as well ler...heeheh...next time when u back in ipoh y dun we go to lumut....TT n fishing bro..

Ya... levindash go there for fishing too. Sadly I couldn't make it. Hope to get my rear disc done by this week and get inspected.

Anyways, what's the best engine oil suitable for 20V BT? Grade?

apey...
just buy la...u so damn rich now...

202R...

hehehe...TT in manjung best woo..next time will invite others..

7heaven..

next time got TT in manjung y dun we go...many leng lui for catching there..eheheheh..

pcmod...

thought u come dat day....aiseh...next time maybe.??

btw got annual toyota gathering this sunday 13may....any ipohrian wanna go??
manjung i think they go la....

yeahhh...all of u r invited 2 our area...every friday nite....last time got many-many toyota kakissss coming..oso from bagan datuk dan teluk intan...last TT i think got 15 cars or more coming our TT....hai yooooooo....sambung 5 meje woooooo..hehehe

What ATM lah bro levindash?
Angkatan Tentera Malaysia, is it? On day way to Giant, Tambun ka?

Bro 7, got found my "LEVIN" emblem ah? Yesterday I went to FL Auto menglembu got one AE101 h/cut with "LEVIN" emblem on the grill. But dunno the boss wanna sell or not... last time asked him ady.

heheheh...the Annual Toyota Meet 2007 ler...at kl tu..

u dua olang quite the joker ler..hehehehe..best..

pcmod...u wanna the emblem LEVIN silver 1 ka....

me always c the gold 1... not yet c the silver woo...

if got it i let u know..

What ATM lah bro levindash?
Angkatan Tentera Malaysia, is it? On day way to Giant, Tambun ka?

Bro 7, got found my "LEVIN" emblem ah? Yesterday I went to FL Auto menglembu got one AE101 h/cut with "LEVIN" emblem on the grill. But dunno the boss wanna sell or not... last time asked him ady.

no back to ipoh yet so cant find it for u lagi, me here got ask for u also, but dun have....

FL auto u no need to ask la, they wont sell it to u 1, that pukimak very lan si 1,
i fuck 9 him when i back to ipoh next time.... hahaha.....

actually hard to get also the emblem, coz normally ppl will sell it together with the h/cut, if u know them ah ok la....:_:

yeahhh...all of u r invited 2 our area...every friday nite....last time got many-many toyota kakissss coming..oso from bagan datuk dan teluk intan...last TT i think got 15 cars or more coming our TT....hai yooooooo....sambung 5 meje woooooo..hehehe

wahh ramai woo...compare to ipoh site...maybe all of ipohrian very shylah...