toyota LE club

Try to gather more people la, merrier mar:_:. As far as I know, Ipoh a lot of Toyota kaki but different-different camp meh ?

yea lo many toyota kaki but different different camp....
even my team also dun like to join kinda TT like this:confused_smile: (since they all not zth member)

bro yaw ask all ur fren out la ya..... make the small TT become big TT:_:

bro yaw ask all ur fren out la ya..... make the small TT become big TThttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/_.gif

Some of my friends from the Manjung gang will be joining, I just don't know the exact number until the eleventh hour.

I've a few friends (Toyota kaki) from Ipoh but they're not 0-100 members & the last time I invited them to join our TT, they don't seem too keen. Nowadays Ipoh boys like that meh ? Like to go solo ar ? Maybe new trend lor, I don't know. When I was in Ipoh those days, the scene wasn't like that:dontknow:.

Those days we use to "rempit" the Rainbow City circuit, after that it was behind Jusco.:thrasher:

same like my fren lo, but if yam cha few of us ok pulak....
may be they dun like gua.... hahahaha.... nvm la.... 1st i reach there i yam cha with u guys 1st then will join them pulak....

some of my fren will be at Rum Jungle that night, and asking me to join.... aiya mati la!!!

7heaven,
I manage to insert my car's picture for my signature.

7heaven,
at last, got to insert my car as a signature. But how come you pic is much more bigger leh, please teach me how?

Toyota TT
Date: 24th May 2007 (Thursday)
Time: 8:30pm onwards
Venue: Giant, Tambun

1) pcmod
2) 2 Old 2 Rusty
3) 7Heaven
4) AE101-Wong

For those interested, pls put up your name.

Toyota TT

1) pcmod
2) 2 Old 2 Rusty
3) 7Heaven
4) AE101-Wong
5)levindash

For those interested, pls put up your name.

btw sory long time hilang in dis forum..got to attend 'kursus' in penang..

Toyota TT

1) pcmod
2) 2 Old 2 Rusty
3) 7Heaven
4) AE101-Wong
5) levindash
6) Amae92

Bro levindash, long time no see u posting here. Hope to see u this Thursday.

Btw, guys is the venue OKAY?

the venue is ok for me, but i will be "abit" late la ya, coz i will depart from kelantan at 7.30pm hopefully can arrive there at 10 like that la,
scare u guys all leaving oledi when i arrive....

Toyota TT

1) pcmod
2) 2 Old 2 Rusty + Manjung gang (should be about 6 cars, hopefully more)
3) 7Heaven
4) AE101-Wong
5) levindash
6) Amae92

The venue's fine with us, pcmod. No worries.:_: I estimate that we'll only arrive at about 9.30 bcoz we'll move from S'wan at about 8 pm.

the venue is ok for me, but i will be "abit" late la ya, coz i will depart from kelantan at 7.30pm hopefully can arrive there at 10 like that la,
scare u guys all leaving oledi when i arrive....
Around 10 should ok, bro 7. All of us can't stay that late coz the next day's a working day for all of us. Anyway, please don't rush. Better late than never,:driver:slow, k.

Burner, you not joining us ?

yea right better late than never, once i arrive perak i will call u...
yea lo burner u not joining us ker? come la, make it ramai ramai ma....

guys love to join.
but now station in penang, somemore you guys having TT on Thursday, me working on Firday and Sat as well. Letih bro...
maybe next time I'll join, at least now all of you would know how my car looks like,
so whenever come to Taiping on weekends and also to penang on weekdays, see me stop me ok....
Hope you guys enjoy your TT,

today i saw a very nice n fast LE at kl. number abb8200. anyone of u guys member's ride? hehe....

wah i though is my car...
but mine is abb6047...
what colour man?

sumting like orange. if not mistaken with gt bumper. cos i saw the same car few times. very nice ride. happy modding.