Toyota MRS / MR2 spyder

gains are normally "only" 1-2 HP at most. Yes, they are "only" less restrictive then stock. Unless you have a "aftermarket" manifold or turbo the gains arent really that will move your pants.

drop in filters
K&N
TRD
TOMs

others
Apexi
HKS
etc

there are a lot out there but you can think of the "drop ins" as they can perform as good as open pod filters.

Hook up with our road trips & you will understand more!! :D

bangsar.....Kl.....but i stay in Jb area .... too bad ...

thn i shall ask my dad bring in from Hk lo .....not much different...

air filter ......hmm....K&N is veri nice...considering ....wakaka..buy from my fren ...he gonna change Hks ....

Racing_Rhythm said:
bangsar.....Kl.....but i stay in Jb area .... too bad ...

thn i shall ask my dad bring in from Hk lo .....not much different...

air filter ......hmm....K&N is veri nice...considering ....wakaka..buy from my fren ...he gonna change Hks ....

Hi racingrhythm!!

I am ben from JB gimme a call any time @ 0127705141...

If your read this before 5pm 19/11/2005 pls call me urgently.. the southern MR & Sin MR club will be having a joint photo shoot & meetup at danga bay later on..

cheers..
ben

late ....

hey, i m edison la .....hehe.....i hop u din forget me ... :tongue:

* taiwan hav MRs or not ? I din heard any MRs in taiwan b4 ... :eek:

hmm.....i went to TRD Hk b4. Its located in 旺角.
But the email really useful for me.

Thx ya ... :biggrin: :dancing2:

Ben, I saw u today along permas jusco there around 4pm ..
hahaz....

i think there are several dealars there. at least you can email in english to KAracingTRD

Dear 2's meet up at shell,TTDI around 10pm this friday... will discuss sbout advance driving course

Put your name down if attending

1. midship

Racing_Rhythm said:
hmm.....i went to TRD Hk b4. Its located in 旺角.
But the email really useful for me.

Thx ya ... :biggrin: :dancing2:

Ben, I saw u today along permas jusco there around 4pm ..
hahaz....

Hey gimme a hollar pls.... you've been like a phantom behind the keyboard bro!! let's meet...

i was too late in obtaining a celica 2zz 6-speed half cut in rawang. someone from kl bought
it last sunday. funny it open on sundays too. sold for less then 10k
anyone in zth bought it?
just very interested to know putting in what car. he he.

can anyone tell me the model number
of the MRS 6-speed gearbox?

can anyone here tell me the model number of
the MRS 6-speed gearbox pls?
tq

hey ... all the spydermen here. Do u hav any lobang on getting 2nd Apexi N1 MRs or TRD exhaust ?
I will be more prefer to used item.If u hav lobang on Brand new also can.

*prefer Apexi N1

PM me if u hav the lobang on these !

Thx!

lobang? there are sooo rare even new. TRD new need to order, so too others la.

probably could from overseas but need shipping.