Toyota Ol' Skool Fr Group

your sig ain't working lolx...

ke70 to 86's cost can ask ken ler..

last time i estimated mine would be bout 7k, cuz i got good deal, but screw up in the end.. haiz.. wait for next chance...

Originally posted by reddenger99@Apr 17 2005, 11:40
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> no one reply
i just want to know convert to AE86 how much
[snapback]904298[/snapback]​

depending on the shop... but for half cut oledi cost u below 3K

Originally posted by reddenger99@Apr 17 2005, 11:40
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> no one reply
i just want to know convert to AE86 how much
[snapback]904298[/snapback]​

red..

Here is the costing..
1. ae86 half cut + fuel tank, rear axle (with brake) ... RM3800 - RM4500
2. Labour charge ... RM1000 - RM2000
3. Tear and wear... RM500 - RM2000
4. Bodywork ... RM300 - RM1000 ( optional)
5. smaller front seat (needed if installing ae86 dashboard optional ) .... RM200 - RM400
6. New registration puspokom + JPJ + new/topup insurance + roadtax ... RM200 (DIY) - RM900 (use runner optional)

Total....
1. Minimum without optional component... RM6000
2. Maximum without optional component ...RM8700
3. Max without runner and bodywork.... RM9100
4. Max with all option ....RM10400

Done... add new paint for RM1500
add new FR rim with tyre.. RM2000
add adjustable suspension add RM2000

Done... ready to rumble..... :lol:

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Apr 16 2005, 10:02
So whena re the oldschoolers gonna meet? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]902192[/snapback]​

How about this friday.... venue.. awan besar R&R ... Sunway R&R... or any other suggestion....

ken, post the next TT session on d ol skool site......

btw, is it confirm this Fri?? timing for TT how??

:D

Brothers,

Friday at NZ Wangsa Maju lar... how? Park by the downhill roadside... Old Toyota Automobile Interchange = O.T.A.I

http://l2tt.net/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=196

Just to inform and invite those interested to join Ol' Skool TTT. Details as follows:-

Venue: Hentian Awan Besar, Kesas Highway
Date: Friday, 22th April 2005
Time: After 9:00pm

For those who are interested to join and add friends please feel free to come. There is no formal agenda and we could talk about anything under the moon.

Note: Hentian Awan Besar is the first R&R at Kesas Highways towards Shah Alam. Its just after the first toll from Bukit Jalil. Anything, pls call Ken @ 0136767480 or Ronald @0126631991.

Hey dude...sorry I can't make it :) will come when I got my car kay :) you
guys enjoy kay!!! :)

hey guys,

Do you know whether it would be hard to modify the rear suspension
of a AE86 cradle (the whole diff/axle part) to support S13/180sx
suspension which is one piece, just like the front instead of AE86's
separate coils and springs, how much would it costs and where ?

TT session till wat time??? Kindda early for me lehh.... ; )
Ronald.... i oso wan ice cream........

Originally posted by gti88@Apr 20 2005, 22:09
hey guys,

Do you know whether it would be hard to modify the rear suspension
of a AE86 cradle (the whole diff/axle part) to support S13/180sx
suspension which is one piece, just like the front instead of AE86's
separate coils and springs, how much would it costs and where ?

[snapback]914809[/snapback]​

Yo, Nick, I think this is a big step to mod like that...and hard to find parts
for it to ...if got parts also need to do some modification arrr....heard from
someone before :)

kenlevin86,

What is the lastest news arr...now only doing thte sraying part :( sad lar...so long no
car :(