Toyota Ol' Skool Fr Group

ok i joined there but if there's anything going on can you post it here as well? :)

Ol' Skool Sticker..

ANyone want or have suggestion on Ol' Skool Sticker... I plan to custome made the sticker as about the same design as my signature or maybe others have better design... the price hopefully willl be less than RM10... so any takers...

May start the list here...
1. kenlevin86

ANyone want or have suggestion on Ol' Skool Sticker... I plan to custome made the sticker as about the same design as my signature or maybe others have better design... the price hopefully willl be less than RM10... so any takers...

1. kenlevin86
2. Ronald_loulan

1. kenlevin86
2. Ronald_loulan
3. olskool

how big are they? wouldn't want a huge one :)

I just receieve the epoxy emboss sticker I ordered for l2tt group.... maybe it can be as alternative but the price is about RM22 and need a minimum of 20 orders to get that price... I show later when we meet during TT...

Or else sticke to normal sticker which is cheaper ... last we didi at sunway for simple design.. but this one.. need to ask first and modified the design to smaller size....

This is my design for the ol skool logo.. I use the old toyota logo because thats the old original logo for all of us old toyotas.. this logo is derived from the old logo

http://www.sunny.com.my/toslogo.jpg

sexycar said:
This is my design for the ol skool logo.. I use the old toyota logo because thats the old original logo for all of us old toyotas.. this logo is derived from the old logo

Dude, your logo quite nice arrr :) not bad :)

ooh crapz...

you guys went for TT at extremepark?? aiyarr... missed it... didn't check postings often enough...

nevermind lor.. what to do? see you guys next TT lorr.... :(