Toyota Owner's Gathering - MEET 2

trueno101 said:
CHINOZIE, notice the Gold Color LE Auto? thats my ride la, my car had some problem
so i juz take out my dads LE... I come wif my gf, meet tvcm guys and juz landing to have some lunch...

aijiioooo...y u didn't call me...i can't call back cuz no more credit :D...

uikk...use SEG, then use ur dad LE...all ur family using toyota aaaa...good good :D

chinozie said:
aijiioooo...y u didn't call me...i can't call back cuz no more credit :D...

uikk...use SEG, then use ur dad LE...all ur family using toyota aaaa...good good :D

i am waiting for my cousin, white SEG with Sarawak plate number
while having a snack.. my brother also a toyotarian, 4AGZE AE92..
speedcrave know him laa..:smile:

trueno101 said:

yup...heard that before, cuz last gath, me , speedcrave, nuttin, EFN n pg hang around...saying that u n ur bro, from keramat...guess what...me tooo from keramat, only i seldom went back...:D

i got some pics but only yellow suppla, and some monster engine incl eddie one :D

heee...here r the pics...
sorry just a few only...:D...

wish to have one...one day...one sweet day...:D AE86

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/DSC01649.jpg

rear view
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/DSC01652.jpg

again...rear view
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/DSC01653.jpg

people who came late :D PEACE bro... :D
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/DSC01657.jpg

see...until soo tired waiting...the camera drop to the ground already..heee
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/DSC01658.jpg

top secret one...carefull aaaa...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/DSC01659.jpg

heeee...please don't edit n changed the Rims to what ever u like...please...
huuu supra...nice nice...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/DSC01661.jpg

changed to yellow...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/DSC01662.jpg

Sport M maaaa...waaaa...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/DSC01668.jpg

This is not the car, of the Sport M engine...just like the body kit soo much...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/DSC01670.jpg

this engine so damn clean one... :D nice job bro...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/DSC01671.jpg

4AFE Hybrid...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/DSC01674.jpg

trueno101 said:

so sad cannot attend...last minute got relative from t'nganu came....haiyaaa....maybe next we all corollas or toyotas can TT at keramat or nearby area.....

eddie said:
Not bad the turnout.........

Vios : 36

Celica : 13 ( there was a yellow ST 185 .... ) :cool:

MR2 : 3

Soarer : 1

Supra : 5

Starlet : 1

Wald Wish : 1

Corolla :10 ( anyone got see the Initial D ae86 )

total : 70 cars, plenty of chicks and alot of nice rims and bodykits.....

Toyota Boleh....... :)
no Unser ar?

The pics are nice chinoze :) Nice meeting you though, sorry couldn't stay long, the place damn hot, buring my arse already :D

wei..the last pic is 4afe ar?! abit looks like 4afe one..but very gaya woh!sure power belaka..

eddie~~'s engine bay?
hmm....can i ask somthing ur airfilter ther should b da place
2 put battery rite?
how com i canot seee any battery in ur engine bay wan?
u change 2 bhind liow?

May I know what mode done? Look like standard except the air filter. Thanx. Cheers..

standard? this car can tapau 4age svt & bt easily!! imagine can tiong suppla

Haha..from the pic..i c the engine bay i giv me a feel of "monster"..
4afe mod until tapao 20v..known earlier dun wan convert la..hehe!

fai said:
May I know what mode done? Look like standard except the air filter. Thanx. Cheers..

nothing much dont listen to them..........

hahaha.......

dyno tune at 137 atw wif standard autobox, so i think the dyno is surely spoilt...

if u really want to know, PM me...... :biggrin: