Trial Tuning Project Car 2005

wkautech

we would like to make a project car ( for street use ) for the coming 2005. anyone would to be our volunteer ??

project purpose

1) to make the engine more reliable and more power on stock engine
2) to make the engine noise ( shim or pulley noise ) like a lexus
3) to boost up more MCFB
3.5) to boost up more customer for my shop :P
4) to make every 20v owner to become more happy with their car
5) blah blah blah blah..................................................

plz talk about this

hmmm, interesting.

just like N1 Racing, the project car you mentioned will bear Trial emblems all over the car izzit? I'm definitely interested, but I'm also concerned about the cost.

btw, i'm driving an AE92 with 20v blk.

totally wrong, i m not thinking of putting emblem on anyone car, i just want to prove what we can do for 20v and what is worth for their car to do next.

as a 20v maniac like me, i dont really like to see all my fella 20V suffer from problems or insult by other car like Vtec or Mivec. i want make 20V a competitive car.

plz support, all my buddy 20V owner

oh ic.. i'm getting the picture now. very noble of you.

haha, yeah, we suffered so much that in my mind already got the 'Uncle car' stigma.

Originally posted by wkautech@Nov 20 2004, 01:31
we would like to make a project car ( for street use ) for the coming 2005. anyone would to be our volunteer ??

project purpose

1) to make the engine more reliable and more power on stock engine
2) to make the engine noise ( shim or pulley noise ) like a lexus
3) to boost up more MCFB
3.5) to boost up more customer for my shop :P
4) to make every 20v owner to become more happy with their car
5) blah blah blah blah..................................................

plz talk about this
Wah William, Straight away online and log in to ZTH right after the TTT?

Respect respect. :lol:

Ok..serious...serious.

We (Toyota owner) are glad to have good tuner as previously, it's very hard to look for a tuner that really understand toyota engine very well, and I also very glad that you would like to spend you time and effort to improve Toyota engine especially 4AGE 20V.
Why do I call you tuner? Because Mechanic and Tuner is different.
The way they look at engine also different.

I definately support your idea on making a project car based on 20V engine.

william,
very good idea you have there it will definately be interesting to see the potential of the 20v and also how far we can push it. I would definately be interested but then again budget is the main issue plus the fact that my engine already open up twice make me loose faith in 20v a bit
So faster guys take this chance to become Trial Tuning project for 2005 .. then 2006 I will build something faster,better and more reliable :P :D :lol:

how does this Project works? william later in the afternoon please explain to me, but still need to pay a lot $$$ ma... :P

change ur shop name to RM4.99 20v tuning shop.
sure alot toy kaki look for u.
all parts can sell cheap cheap. import from china~
lol hahahahaha

shim adjust RM2.99
timing adjust RM2.99
AFM to MAP 20v RM4.99
high compression piston kit RM8.99
:P :P :P :P :P :P
jk jk

20v fast la.. since u very experience doing 20v sure can tune it kaw kaw with only stock engine. go go wkautech
happy to hear this B)

Hmmm.... look very interesting.... But the cost would be high izzit??.... :( Will love to join is got enuf $$$ Hahahahahahaha..... We sure love to support u master wkautech... ;)

Wah next time when I back to KL gotta make on M$2 ringgit shop budget tuning liau. kekekekkee.

Regards,

pay installment can ah???? :D :D ........ kidding only

love to but have to see next year budget......... my this year moto is actually put siput in next year..... :D :D :D

Originally posted by hitz@Nov 20 2004, 10:32
Hmmm.... look very interesting.... But the cost would be high izzit??.... :( Will love to join is got enuf $$$ Hahahahahahaha..... We sure love to support u master wkautech... ;)
guys, i m not asking to spend $$$$$ for this project but just only a few hundreds or maybe a rm1000. i only want to make this more simple that everybody can afford. Or maybe u guys can call it as a first step to fine tune the car :)

whoa.. i'm drooling.

Ok Mr William, i'll will drop by your place one of this day to bug you more about this.. :)

your car go too fast and stop too fast ... the cars behind cannot stop in time maa ... hehehehehehheehe ...