3th gear u reached wat speed and rpm then lose to the putra?can fight with putra already nice,becoz we paid the road tax much more cheaper rite?
kob3bryant said:liki:
it is much more better than b4 already.when the fuel [email protected]/l,with around rm68 for full tank i can run only 330km.the fc by now with old priced fuel i only need rm53 of fuel to run 300km.
e819 said:yeap.. i did use 91 head instead of 93 head.. its fine witout any leakage.. but damn tired 2 find the rite setting 4 this machine.. but it did serve me well all this long.. tried head 2 head wit putra.. 1 2 3 ok.. 4th gear kena... haha.. ok la 4 below 1k invesment :p.. cheers
kob3bryant said:kksoon:
finally get my data already,5th gear 2800rpm with100k/h.
if 3k rpm is it aroung 110kmh?
the f/c really depand on the gbox raxio oso....
like my..i remember last time full tank even can reach up to 500km...shit now oni around 420km....coz of the gbox....i suspect...
kob3bryant said:since u have read the posts why can't u figure out the answer yet?ok,the mech told me that my valve seal and so on already broken,i think that might be the coz.is ur car idling ok when cold start?shake or not?be\4 i done this mod,the speed limit adjuster will shake when a/con on(b4 traffic light),but now no more.
spyderslr said:pciericagp:
brother, 4G91 head on a 4G92 bottom is already a known problem causer....u just got the wrong recipe for the 'rojak' job of a 4G92 DOHC......4G92 DOHC in original form is not tat bad as engine as u described earlier......n if u say the FC is bad, i've seen a few properly 'rojak-ed' 4G92 DOHC wif light mods clocking in very very respectable FC.....