fvel,
heheh I'm using Zero One bars. Got it from kakimotor sport. I think it's a bit pricey but so far, their service is quite alright. They called me up about a week later and ask me how was my ride after installing the bars. hehe Yeah, I prefer the originals too. hehehe Since you'll be coming down, then PM me before you get down. We could go for drinks. Apparently, there is an Ice Bar at The Curve, near One Utama. Supposed to be all ice stuff inside there, as in, chairs made of ice, tables made of ice, bla bla bla. That's what I think ler. Will check it out and see. hehe 142bhp on your car, I think my 1.6 satria also smell your exhaust fumes ler. hehehe I only have DIY open pod air filter on my car. hehe
Will pm you when I'm closer to the date for the KL trip.
Zero One bars are good stuff. My friend is using them oso.
hehe 142bhp on your car, I think my 1.6 satria also smell your exhaust fumes ler. hehehe I only have DIY open pod air filter on my car. hehe
Most of the time, it's the driver and not the car that matters hehe.