Vafc2 for Vtec

C-REX

Hi all,

I need some infos on the best place to install vafc2 for vtec.. how much would it cost and with tuning how much also..

To those who has vafc2 for vtec, pls do share your comments about this vafc2 for vtec..

Thanx

ex cool next to N1 Racing....look for ah loo....he has a lot of experience installing car gadgets.....then u can drop by N1 to dyno tuned....cheers

can go to N1.......they can install and dyno tune it together..!!!!!is bout rm350 i think!!!!!!! :angry:

VAFCII is an amazing gadget. I saved alot of fuel and it really boosted the pickup of my car when the VTEC kicked in early. I'm also looking to buy another one since mine was stolen 2 weeks ago.

When i went to N1 2 weeks ago, the price for VAFCII, installation & DYNO cost RM1480. But no stock for VAFCII :blink:

AMOIL asked RM1280 for VAFCII and RM80 for installation, but no DYNO...

Looking for other places. I heard that SS racing is cheaper, but also heard that they don't do installation & no DYNO...

Any other places with Dyno except N1? Just look for another option...coz many say N1's customer service no good lah....

GT Auto very familiar... Is it next to LDP? Where is it? Better customer service there?

better services or better pricing i cant comment, not bad lah there

GT auto is very near N1, walking distance, it is located near the sunway college food court (padang)

ask those u have experince wit that workshop n ask for their opinion

Originally posted by Jun_EK9@Dec 30 2004, 18:22
ask those u have experince wit that workshop n ask for their opinion
yup jz listen to Vtec god opinion....

if go n1 .. how to refer to get cheap ? ..
tell them from zth can ar ? .

Guys...went 2 weeks ago.
KSP - RM1450 - VAFCII, installation + DYNO
N1 - RM1480 - VAFCII, installation + DYNO
But N1 don't have anymore VAFCII in stock. I asked them when they're gonna get more, they say they don't know.

Does anyone know if KSP is good in tuning? The price on their website is outdated!