VIP Style Cars

Joeker said:
Yeah, last time the black Corona my fren.

He sold the car long time adi.

The corona that he did was not exactly 100% VIP styling. It was rojak VIP with GT car something like tat.
kevinc eh...

A bit of selfish plug... :shades_smile:

DSC_0186aa.jpg

DSC_0160a.jpg

DSC_0164a.jpg

DSC_0168a.jpg

DSC_0173a.jpg

DSC_0195a.jpg

For more pix, can logon at http://vipstyle.1.forumer.com

err.... that cefiro and red brembo caliper covers dont really match ler.... VIP cars got so sporty meh??...

jz my 2 cents...

SkYwAlKeR said:
err.... that cefiro and red brembo caliper covers dont really match ler.... VIP cars got so sporty meh??...

jz my 2 cents...
bro sky...i would agree with u...for VIP style cars...gold would be the best..:smile:

but that cefiro certainly do look vr yakuza la... except that brembo calipers.... hahaha... remove that and spray gold color on his stock calipers.... then should look nice....

SkYwAlKeR said:
but that cefiro certainly do look vr yakuza la... except that brembo calipers.... hahaha... remove that and spray gold color on his stock calipers.... then should look nice....
sky...its not a stock caliper...its a Nissan 4pot from skyline

ongteckweng said:
sky...its not a stock caliper...its a Nissan 4pot from skyline

I know the cefiro owner, that's Evo6 brembo caliper n rotor. owner not to disturb the colour cos it's original n still clear. but consider to spray in gold or silver in future... :regular_smile:

Pckk said:
I know the cefiro owner, that's Evo6 brembo caliper n rotor. owner not to disturb the colour cos it's original n still clear. but consider to spray in gold or silver in future... :regular_smile:
pckk...u know the owner or u r...:biggrin:...sorry sorry...hehehe