Jazz becomes baby estima...David_KIA-Racing said:so nice man...Black Group~
The Estima is Traffic tat Fabulous Estima??

Jazz becomes baby estima...David_KIA-Racing said:so nice man...Black Group~
The Estima is Traffic tat Fabulous Estima??

Cknacci said:Hey come join us all @ http://vipstyle.1.forumer.com/index.php?act=idx
DJgErM said:ong taiko,
u attended the TT too?
ping...everyone starts from unmod car. there is nothing to be ashamed of really...ping5828 said:Hehe... malu la.. my ride no mod yet...
ongteckweng said:ping...everyone starts from unmod car. there is nothing to be ashamed of really...
kevinc eh...Joeker said:Yeah, last time the black Corona my fren.
He sold the car long time adi.
The corona that he did was not exactly 100% VIP styling. It was rojak VIP with GT car something like tat.
bro sky...i would agree with u...for VIP style cars...gold would be the best..SkYwAlKeR said:err.... that cefiro and red brembo caliper covers dont really match ler.... VIP cars got so sporty meh??...
jz my 2 cents...

davidcnz said:where is the shop selling VIP stuff?
sky...its not a stock caliper...its a Nissan 4pot from skylineSkYwAlKeR said:but that cefiro certainly do look vr yakuza la... except that brembo calipers.... hahaha... remove that and spray gold color on his stock calipers.... then should look nice....
ongteckweng said:sky...its not a stock caliper...its a Nissan 4pot from skyline
pckk...u know the owner or u r...Pckk said:I know the cefiro owner, that's Evo6 brembo caliper n rotor. owner not to disturb the colour cos it's original n still clear. but consider to spray in gold or silver in future... :regular_smile:
...sorry sorry...heheheohh.... soli soli.... didnt know mah.... nice stopping power...:_:ongteckweng said:sky...its not a stock caliper...its a Nissan 4pot from skyline
ongteckweng said:pckk...u know the owner or u r......sorry sorry...hehehe