D daniel b16 Known Member Senior Member Joined May 3, 2005 Messages 135 Points 3,016 Jul 19, 2006 #1 i want to buy carbon dohc vtec honda bseries spark plug cover and ek side mirrors....how much is it each? also with postage overseas how much wud it be? thanks
i want to buy carbon dohc vtec honda bseries spark plug cover and ek side mirrors....how much is it each? also with postage overseas how much wud it be? thanks
N nitrus 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 14, 2005 Messages 2,893 Points 1,648 Jul 23, 2006 #2 dun think the racecraft guys will ever reply, they're dead... lol my other enquiry post, 65 views also not a single reply ... if u want racecraft's number juz PM me
dun think the racecraft guys will ever reply, they're dead... lol my other enquiry post, 65 views also not a single reply ... if u want racecraft's number juz PM me
H halteche6k 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 3, 2005 Messages 1,306 Points 1,638 Location Kuala Lumpur Jul 23, 2006 #3 If you are interested with the product n within the klang valley area, i can get it for you . Call me 0122873497
If you are interested with the product n within the klang valley area, i can get it for you . Call me 0122873497