wat pro n con by using trumpet for 20v

That why..before converting..pls think twise..if u wan to used 20v wif trumpet in future..pls buy bt..don waste money to buy svt 1st..than u think u got money than want to cnvrt to map..if calculate more waste..if money not enof..hold 1st..k..

Before converting to SVT i was thinking to put Supercharge in SVT..but then when people said put trumpet will make nasty n sexiest sound..its chg my mind..if i wanna chg AFM to MAP..i need MAP sensor and BT ecu..am i?

Yup..u need bt ecu n wiring..but u can look for our forumer nick cuscobrace i think...he had offer me conrt to map witout changing svt wiring..u call him for detail...

cool..thks Bro..one more question bro..converting AFM to MAP it didnt effect SVT performance and FC is it?

Before converting to SVT i was thinking to put Supercharge in SVT..but then when people said put trumpet will make nasty n sexiest sound..its chg my mind..if i wanna chg AFM to MAP..i need MAP sensor and BT ecu..am i?

put supercharge in SVT? ermm... can meh? really arr?

Svt want to use trumpet got few way.
1. change to stand alone ecu
2. modify ori svt wiring (not much machanic can do this, will have ideling problem)
3. change to blacktop wiring n ecu. (i got 1 set in hand selling rm930 only)

Wow... RM930 for BT wiring and ECU. I think its better to sell your SVT engine (or trade) for a BT h/cut. Stand alone ECU is more costly, so just sell the SVT to someone and buy BT h/cut.

IIRC, the diff between BT and SVT h/cut is about RM1K only.

Just my 2cents...

the con of having trumpets in 20v going up genting is u'll hv to wait a long time for the rest of ur frens wihtout trumpets coming up...
wkkakakakakaka

heeee...love this joke...wkakakaka...

plus it takes a few mins for your ear drum to settle down from the trumpet sound...