wat your first kiss taste like............

PocketRocket said:
BS paying attention to more important things than kissing..keke...
so rather than how ur 1st kiss felt like,what were you doing with ur hands? lmao
Explore the secret of a female body... up and down. I need to admit that i'm not paying attention to the kissing, coz there are more interest stuff waiting for me to explore. :cyclops:

ka_ren said:
this thread only apply to guy ar? hmm.. mine taste like heaven.. *ohh la la*
mind elaborate how heaven taste like?

si|verfish, start from me i guess. :cyclops:

aiyo..papa ar...
wat u did wit ur other gf(s) doesnt need to tell here...later mama knw, u kena...

BlackSamurai said:
Explore the secret of a female body... up and down. I need to admit that i'm not paying attention to the kissing, coz there are more interest stuff waiting for me to explore. :cyclops:

it tasted liek marble cheese cake...and sum blurberry toppings

bikinigal said:
aiyo..papa ar...
wat u did wit ur other gf(s) doesnt need to tell here...later mama knw, u kena...
BG, you dun tell go to tell mama what happen, papa buy you candy or lolipop. ok? :_:

bikinigal said:
aiyo..papa ar...
eehhh.......baby your first mouth2mouth kiss taste like wat la.........mine was tastles cause i eat a few hacks sweet cause scared of bad breath.....but the aroma fromm the girls mouth was soooo nice and warm.......cause she also took some mints.....fuuuyoooo......

mmm...dunno la...it's been too long...but thinkin of it now..it sucks!!:confused_smile:

anyway, never knw bout u...hvn't try my 1st kiss wit u...hahahaha...:embaressed_smile:

jeffblazed said:
eehhh.......baby your first mouth2mouth kiss taste like wat la.........mine was tastles cause i eat a few hacks sweet cause scared of bad breath.....but the aroma fromm the girls mouth was soooo nice and warm.......cause she also took some mints.....fuuuyoooo......

headache said:
I was 12 or 13, lar.

Maybe ages ago the innocent kind ler.

small "smocch"; habis like what people gives "air kiss" heheheh

thanks to videos; movies ; web we have lads going for "cave exploring" of a different kind!!

koolspyda said:
Maybe ages ago the innocent kind ler.

small "smocch"; habis like what people gives "air kiss" heheheh

thanks to videos; movies ; web we have lads going for "cave exploring" of a different kind!!

Was never a hard sucker. It's always gentle and is a tongue twister if the gal is cooperative. Else, it's kinda like half mouthed, cave exploring, licking her inner lips with my tongue.

Any gal around for me to prove my posting? BG, how? :regular_smile:

bikinigal said:
mmm...dunno la...it's been too long...but thinkin of it now..it sucks!!:confused_smile:

anyway, never knw bout u...hvn't try my 1st kiss wit u...hahahaha...:embaressed_smile:
ehh baby if we kiss u surely get high wan la..................

bikinigal said:

Wah..........

at least my gal is cooperative, and willing to try new things
so it tastes 'cool', sweet and sour at the same time o.O

i duno y la ...... but my first kiss i remember taste like grapes lo ..... but didn`t eat anyting realted to grapes b4 the kiss .......