jeffblazed said:ehh baby if we kiss u surely get high wan la..................
bikinigal said:eerrmm...die liao...:confused_smile:
who's 1st?u or headache?:embaressed_smile:
ShadowN said:It happen in 9 or 10 years, (just got my driving licence) me and her going out for dinner (her offer of coz i pay the bill lah).
After the dinner i drove her to 'siu wan tiang' haha no need to say what happen next lah.
At that time my heart pumping very fast (haha first time mah). Her lips come near to mine, fuiyoh my heart feel like wanna jump out and runaway at that time. (hehe)
When her tongue coming in my mouth the world just like heaven. Then no need to say lah haha my hand just going to explore her entire smooth body lah.
When my hand exploring hehe. U all know what happen??? The blue light coming from my rear car. (police lah of coz) Nock my window and ask what we doing somemore check my NIRC and licence. (What to do just explain what we doing here lah) haha.
That is my first kiss taste like.
up to u la baby...........bikinigal said:eerrmm...die liao...:confused_smile:
who's 1st?u or headache?:embaressed_smile:
ShadowN said:Haha still got place for the Q??
alien said::_: ...wat did u explain to the police actually?
but it's lil genting wor..
u shudnt be the oni one tat kena.. bad luck?hehehe..
bikinigal said:wow...die liao...
too much flirt liao...
koolspyda said:Q to deflower who????
seeing line up to KL is it? :shocked:
bikinigal said:haha...will be in kl tis 24th...
c if u can catch me for the kiss..hahaha...
(o.o...jeff n headache will come after u later!!)
sorry la baby 24th i will be in jb so just give u flying kiss la................wei btw ur tourism ministry got new boss la cool la.........me and my partner looking forward to doing bussines wit the tourism ministry la .......
jeffblazed said:me and my partner looking forward to doing bussines wit the tourism ministry la .......