wat your first kiss taste like............

first kiss... tasted like sum fruity lip balm... haihhhhh... something to be sighed about...

"Nothing beats the first kiss" - quote from Drew Barrymore : 50 First Dates. She's right. All the anxiety, the excitement, the OMG! feeling, feel the blood gushing through the face... haihhhhh... sigh again...

after the 15th kiss... those feelings are no more than just obligations... to self and to reasons...

It happen in 9 or 10 years, (just got my driving licence) me and her going out for dinner (her offer of coz i pay the bill lah).
After the dinner i drove her to 'siu wan tiang' haha no need to say what happen next lah.
At that time my heart pumping very fast (haha first time mah). Her lips come near to mine, fuiyoh my heart feel like wanna jump out and runaway at that time. (hehe)
When her tongue coming in my mouth the world just like heaven. Then no need to say lah haha my hand just going to explore her entire smooth body lah.
When my hand exploring hehe. U all know what happen??? The blue light coming from my rear car. (police lah of coz) Nock my window and ask what we doing somemore check my NIRC and licence. (What to do just explain what we doing here lah) haha.
That is my first kiss taste like.

eerrmm...die liao...:confused_smile:

who's 1st?u or headache?:embaressed_smile:

jeffblazed said:
ehh baby if we kiss u surely get high wan la..................

ShadowN said:
It happen in 9 or 10 years, (just got my driving licence) me and her going out for dinner (her offer of coz i pay the bill lah).
After the dinner i drove her to 'siu wan tiang' haha no need to say what happen next lah.
At that time my heart pumping very fast (haha first time mah). Her lips come near to mine, fuiyoh my heart feel like wanna jump out and runaway at that time. (hehe)
When her tongue coming in my mouth the world just like heaven. Then no need to say lah haha my hand just going to explore her entire smooth body lah.
When my hand exploring hehe. U all know what happen??? The blue light coming from my rear car. (police lah of coz) Nock my window and ask what we doing somemore check my NIRC and licence. (What to do just explain what we doing here lah) haha.
That is my first kiss taste like.

:_: ...wat did u explain to the police actually?

but it's lil genting wor..
u shudnt be the oni one tat kena.. bad luck?hehehe..

my first kiss was like... she suddenly grabbed me and french kissed me I also wasn't ready and wasn't expecting but anyway nice feeling la... smooth and wet

alien said:
:_: ...wat did u explain to the police actually?

but it's lil genting wor..
u shudnt be the oni one tat kena.. bad luck?hehehe..

Haha what else can i explain already....
just told him that we just chit chat in the car lah.
He told me to get out from the car and ask for my NRIC and licence.
Then he walk around the car and give me my NRIC and licence back to me.
Finally he told me go home. What a shock.

Most lucky is they not coming with 'TUK KADI' wah haha.

koolspyda said:
Q to deflower who????

seeing line up to KL is it? :shocked:

Haha good humor.
Must be bikinigal lah who else. hehe
Hard to find the first kiss feel back. See if i can get it from her or not. hahaha

Just for some humor.:X-:

haha...will be in kl tis 24th...
c if u can catch me for the kiss..hahaha...

(o.o...jeff n headache will come after u later!!)

*cabut*

24th maybe i will be outstation woh.
Haha nevermind lah maybe next time will do leh.
This time i just quit for peace. hehehe.

Good day for u guys. hahahaha

bikinigal said:
haha...will be in kl tis 24th...
c if u can catch me for the kiss..hahaha...

(o.o...jeff n headache will come after u later!!)

sorry la baby 24th i will be in jb so just give u flying kiss la................wei btw ur tourism ministry got new boss la cool la.........me and my partner looking forward to doing bussines wit the tourism ministry la .......

jeffblazed said:
me and my partner looking forward to doing bussines wit the tourism ministry la .......

wha more imports from PRC ah? hehehe
:mouth_closed: