wats prc la bro...........koolspyda said:wha more imports from PRC ah? hehehe
:mouth_closed:
jeffblazed said:sorry la baby 24th i will be in jb so just give u flying kiss la................wei btw ur tourism ministry got new boss la cool la.........me and my partner looking forward to doing bussines wit the tourism ministry la .......
kesian la u baby no wan want to meet u la.....sorry la baby organizing events is not my line la...my line is more towards marketing.........my partner plans to market a few malaysian tourism companies abroad......we plan to start wit png,langkawi,jb...for first stage.....if the the proposal goes thru we will start with other states.........wat u think la baby since u already expert in this line.....bikinigal said:awww....don say i go kl din tell ha...now i tell, no ppl wanna c me pulak...:angry_smile:
poor me....:cry_smile:
anyway, good luck jeff darling...
da dept is looking forward for ideas...we r looking forward for 'Visit Malaysia Year 2007'...too many plans coming up from each states...u can get benefit if u r doing well in organizing events...other than dat, u'll have to figure out some way to 'break into' the field...
cheers!
BG, can I date you then? :_:bikinigal said:awww....don say i go kl din tell ha...now i tell, no ppl wanna c me pulak...:angry_smile:
poor me....:cry_smile:
jeffblazed said:wats prc la bro...........
jeffblazed said:kesian la u baby no wan want to meet u la.....sorry la baby organizing events is not my line la...my line is more towards marketing.........my partner plans to market a few malaysian tourism companies abroad......we plan to start wit png,langkawi,jb...for first stage.....if the the proposal goes thru we will start with other states.........wat u think la baby since u already expert in this line.....