What made u want Lancer/Evo so bad? :)

Whoaaa...!!! This RICH GUY paid CASH for an EVO ONLY for jalan2 & cari makan purposes..???:adore::adore::adore:

:rofl::rofl::shot:! cash for diecast evo can laa...
jalan2: once a month @ my house area only...
cari makan: kerja (buruh kasar maa...:slug:)

Empty bank savin'...?? Lucky I get my car durin' a lucky draw contest... If not, for sure I can't afford to drive my car....:wavey::wavey:

waaa! got n evo on lucky draw contest?!! any nxt round comin' up aa? (tht's if i qualified enuf laa) huhuu...

James : I'm not the tauke kuaci like U, Sim, Low, expenditious etc... I go LOCAL..!! Support Malaysia product maaa....:thefinger::thefinger:

Ley : U're NOT qualified for the lucky draw... Cause U're LUCKY enough to buy the TME CASH...!!:rofl::rofl:

Ley : It's TRUE right..??? Tak baik tipu worr....:rofl::rofl:

Expenditious : It's true bro... I get my car during a lucky draw contest...Still keeping the newspaper cut to prove it....:driver::driver:

Ley : It's TRUE right..??? Tak baik tipu worr....:rofl::rofl:

Expenditious : It's true bro... I get my car during a lucky draw contest...Still keeping the newspaper cut to prove it....:driver::driver:

MI,

you are the luckiest person i ever know...
how you can be very lucky aaaaa??:confused:
please share with us the newspaper cut...

MI,

you are the luckiest person i ever know...
how you can be very lucky aaaaa??:confused:
please share with us the newspaper cut...

Pangyau : I'm not as lucky as most of the members here who can bought their dream car even it will takes a long time of saving.... I can barely makes end meets... Regarding the newspaper cuts, I'll try & find it for U... But I doubt U can read RUSSIAN.. :wavey::wavey:

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

i got ppl can translate it :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

hmmm...

for me..i dream to own it once...1 day during sapu sampah, saw one bag full of money...!!!
then straight away go and by the car..hehehehe...!!!

for me, dream come true...

KING : Now we know that our KING bought his BLUE MONSTER CASH after he stumbled on a bag of CASH in his kitchen..!!! Fuhyoooo...:adore::adore::adore:

Sim : I like LOCAL cakes laaa... Not like U who prefer IMPORTED cakes..!!! I support LOCAL products...:thefinger::thefinger:

KING : Now we know that our KING bought his BLUE MONSTER CASH after he stumbled on a bag of CASH in his kitchen..!!! Fuhyoooo...:adore::adore::adore:

Sim : I like LOCAL cakes laaa... Not like U who prefer IMPORTED cakes..!!! I support LOCAL products...:thefinger::thefinger:

Oooooppppsss.......sorry...actually M.I like local russian cake...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

For me, I saw an evo 3 in the street some where in KL, and back home done some studies about japanese sports car ... then after graduate, fresh from work, dreaming of performance car like evo, but due to budget constraint, i bought a civic EK4 SiR, few years later, slow save money and eventually upgrade to evo...

... and as the story goes ... now few years later, slowly save money and upgrade kaw-kaw !!! huhu :adore::thefinger::rofl: that's "Evolution!!" :biggrin: