which one matters? looks? hot ride? ??

:lol: to me, age are just a bunch of numbers. the more numbers u collect, the wiser u get. plus, the more cash u have in ur pocket! ;) if a person if physically old, that person can always be young at heart.. if body young but heart is already old, then something is wrong d somewhere... :lol:

cheerio!

Originally posted by feerio@Apr 6 2005, 00:37
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> to me, age are just a bunch of numbers. the more numbers u collect, the wiser u get. plus, the more cash u have in ur pocket! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> if a person if physically old, that person can always be young at heart.. if body young but heart is already old, then something is wrong d somewhere... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

cheerio!
[snapback]872285[/snapback]​

agree with you. but somehow all my friends are older than me, thats why when i lepaking with youngsters age 18-19-22-23 feels like old liao hahahaha

Originally posted by feerio@Apr 6 2005, 00:55
i understand what u mean. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> same here, each time i enter the lecture hall / class. haha.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]872361[/snapback]​

but as long we share same interest, ok what? :D

:lol: ahahhaa... izso when done filtering then dont forget to tell eh..lmao...
;) it keeps me entertained lol

hehehe... can i join? what u guyz talkin about? hehehe no time mah to read the 4pages b4 this.. :D

EG8 : OMG!!! DV8 and Fire are two names I totally haven't heard in a looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong time man!!! GAWWWWSSH.. me that old meh? *sigh* But hey.. like what my gf said : Us older men are like fine wine, the older we are, the higher the value! Hahaha

Feerio : Dude, you're making us sound old.. LECTURE HALL? :lol: Anyways, when you all wanna go YUM CHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAR and talk about the "old days"? Hahahahahah

Twistedangel : eh weiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.. I didn't know u were ALREADY in my frienster list! Erm.. as for pub stories.. a lot very unpublishable ler. Ok here's one simple one : Sometime back in Emporium, my bunch of guy friends got a table, got a few jugs (I HATE BEER! :P) and just chilled like a bunch of wannabe-losers. (Aiya.. young mah..) Anyway, I eyed one particular close female friend walking into the pub and just thought "Heh.. sucker time". I turned to my guy friends and bet them that I could pick up that girl in under 10 minutes and they all took me up on the dare saying that if I could, they'd buy me a chivas (not really my drink..am into sissy drinks like baileys). So I slumber walked over to my friend, chatted with her a little and pakat with her la. Being as sporting as she was (her friends were babes man!) she just slumber kiss me cheek, my hand around her waste and just pretend pretend a bit la. You should've seen the look on my friends faces!!! Haha! :lol: Pity I couldn't get them to join my group, they came with their guyfriends or boyfriends, either one. 1 chivas for me, 0 for my friends. :lol:

Originally posted by Izso@Apr 6 2005, 04:21
EG8 : OMG!!! DV8 and Fire are two names I totally haven't heard in a looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong time man!!! GAWWWWSSH.. me that old meh? *sigh* But hey.. like what my gf said : Us older men are like fine wine, the older we are, the higher the value! Hahaha

Feerio : Dude, you're making us sound old.. LECTURE HALL? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> Anyways, when you all wanna go YUM CHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAR and talk about the "old days"? Hahahahahah

Twistedangel : eh weiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.. I didn't know u were ALREADY in my frienster list! Erm.. as for pub stories.. a lot very unpublishable ler. Ok here's one simple one : Sometime back in Emporium, my bunch of guy friends got a table, got a few jugs (I HATE BEER! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />) and just chilled like a bunch of wannabe-losers. (Aiya.. young mah..) Anyway, I eyed one particular close female friend walking into the pub and just thought "Heh.. sucker time". I turned to my guy friends and bet them that I could pick up that girl in under 10 minutes and they all took me up on the dare saying that if I could, they'd buy me a chivas (not really my drink..am into sissy drinks like baileys). So I slumber walked over to my friend, chatted with her a little and pakat with her la. Being as sporting as she was (her friends were babes man!) she just slumber kiss me cheek, my hand around her waste and just pretend pretend a bit la. You should've seen the look on my friends faces!!! Haha! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> Pity I couldn't get them to join my group, they came with their guyfriends or boyfriends, either one. 1 chivas for me, 0 for my friends. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]872613[/snapback]​

DAMN COOL I THINK MUST TRY THAT........

Feerio : Dude, you're making us sound old.. LECTURE HALL? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> Anyways, when you all wanna go YUM CHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAR and talk about the "old days"? Hahahahahah

:lol: i'm a 24 y.o. student bro. the oldest in my class. but when my classmates asked, i'll just say i'm 20. :P somehow, it works! not really sure why. :D for those young guys who are reading this, FINISH UR STUDIES A.S.A.P.! don't be like me. now only wanna get my second degree.. ;)

yamcha? anytime...

great story as usual bro! ;) cheers!

wah bro Izso,
*salute* :lol: :lol:

been entertaining myself with ur ever-inspring life experience with the ladies... :lol:
guess ur the type tht falls under the category as "lady killer" type eh? ;)

bro feerio,
24 also not tht old mar... ladies nowadays like more mature and steady guys...in term of personality and pockets?

the older u r the better mar...rite? those innocent young lady(average looking) will come to u like bee toward honey like tht... i assume... and of course... the fatter ur wallet.. the better lar... even more lady(bodypower + good looking) come to u...
hehehe...my opinion onli.. correct me if im wrong..im onli 20 this year... :lol:

the walking chic magnet. ;)

kidkid, like what i told EG8, age are just a bunch of numbers u collect over the years. young doesn't mean 'zero'. right? i've seen some younger guys (20, 21) who are alot matured then others with the same age. u can be older, but if u're childish, no point oso! hehehehe... :lol:

fat wallet? well... i used to have that kinda financial stability when i wuz working. but now back to studying, so lesser income. :P must not spend alot and save more! :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: hahahaa clever idea...ahaha thats a good one..
omg u damn blur hahahaa i think i had u in my friendster a long time back aredy hahahaa i was pretty blur n was wondering wth why couldnt add ya..lol

omg..come on lets hear another..lol bailey's hahaha yea luv that one too..lol is it really a sissy drink? lmao i didnt knoe hahahaa.. :P

so busy with assignments recently hahaha its giving me a headache..lol :P

:blink:

Me?

Lady killer?

I just call it "experience".

:lol:

I tend to get along better with girls. They usually are more entertaining than guys. With guys its usually these 3 topics : Cars, girls, sex. Occassionally : money. With women it's gossip, shopping, other women, other men, relationships, cars, money, the world economy, more gossip, etc.

:lol:

So yeah. Me not lady killer la.. seriously. In my entire life, only ever had 4 serious gf's.. and all others weren't even flings. Hold hand pun takdak.. so not relationships. Let's not talk about the other things that me and my friends did la.. heh.

Oh incidentally, baileys apparently ISN'T a sissy drink.. it packs quite a punch if not taken in moderation. Then again.. what alchohol doesn't sock you out if you drink too much? :P

Erm.. stories ka.. I got a few.. but they are not my stories. This is my friends marriage story. I know the lady, the hubby only came into the pic after they started to paktor. You know how the guy got to know her? She's the clubbing type, has alchohol running in her veins instead of blood, and thinks 2 shots of brandy cures ANYTHING. So yeah.. this dude also a ardent clubber, goes up to my friend (indian babe btw) and says

"Hi gorgeous.. wanna fuck?"

She fell for it, laffed her ass off, went out dancing with him at the club.. met up a few times after that.. and now happily married with 2 kids. Of course she was all shot up with alchohol la.. but point of the matter is, he used that kinda line on a girl. I'd probably get slapped twice over. :)

Oi.... who sed Bailey's for sissy? I enjoy it most of the time. was introduced by my friend wayyyyyy back during Piccad hey day in 1994.My first sip was Vodka Lime...how about u?
yeah, fire and dv8 was old skool place, for us at least.

http://img148.exs.cx/img148/7672/bbb6uq.jpg

:lol: i luv baileys... :D
ooo my fav... is baileys n cold milk...yumm.. :D creamy n rich with a kick..lol

hahaha oh my interesting story hahahaa...i hate pick up lines :P

Originally posted by EG8@Apr 7 2005, 04:21

Oi.... who sed Bailey's for sissy? I enjoy it most of the time. was introduced by my friend wayyyyyy back during Piccad hey day in 1994.My first sip was Vodka Lime...how about u?
yeah, fire and dv8 was old skool place, for us at least.

http://img148.exs.cx/img148/7672/bbb6uq.jpg
[snapback]875612[/snapback]​

Haha.. my first drink ah? Apart from beer? Ok.. erm.. OH!! I remember.. GRAVEYARD. *Puke* I hate that drink. hate hate hate hate hate hate hate hate hate hate that drink.. So regret ordering it that time. Apparently it packs quite a kick and can knock you out real quick. I didn't finish it so I dunno. hehehehhe.. Baileys is nice. IRISH COFFEE.. hehehe.. black coffee and baileys man. Yummm..

Twistedangel : heh. TELL STOREEEEEEE

izso reminds me of alex hitchens... the "date doctor".. :P anyway, twsitedangel, how r u doing? k now.. back to the topic.. for me.. guys with good looks,nice,smart dressing always attracts me. i guess that's how it always started ..this will only lead me in finding more about him rite? whether his personality sucks or not.. erm..for me, i always give a thumb's up to guys who knows how to dress up.. dun really have to b so vain n dress up a million bucks.. jus something decent n nice looking.. :) n one last thing.. always show respect to girls.. we dun appreciate male superiority..

erm.. at this point i dun really know wat i'm crapping, but jus my humble opinion.. cheers.. ;)

Originally posted by ka_ren@Apr 7 2005, 18:33
izso reminds me of alex hitchens... the "date doctor"..

Uh.. :lol: Thanks?

And yeah, basically what you're saying is first impressions count. Therefore a nice car will always get the attention of a girl :) Of course if the guy dresses nice too then bonus. Scroll back one page and read the story about my friend and our little stunt with his porsche. 'nuff said! :lol:

Hmm.. u know what? I think I just might start a date doctor thing.. I have talked to a lotta girls (friends and friends-friends even) about stuff and most of the time (I think!) the girls do take my advice and get good results. Maybe because I'm a guy, so I know how to solve stuff better? Heh.

Yeaahhhh.. www.datedoctor.com.. I think I'll go register that domain if its not taken already :lol:

Originally posted by ka_ren@Apr 7 2005, 18:33
izso reminds me of alex hitchens... the "date doctor".. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> anyway, twsitedangel, how r u doing? k now.. back to the topic.. for me.. guys with good looks,nice,smart dressing always attracts me. i guess that's how it always started ..this will only lead me in finding more about him rite? whether his personality sucks or not.. erm..for me, i always give a thumb's up to guys who knows how to dress up.. dun really have to b so vain n dress up a million bucks.. jus something decent n nice looking.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> n one last thing.. always show respect to girls.. we dun appreciate male superiority..

erm.. at this point i dun really know wat i'm crapping, but jus my humble opinion.. cheers.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]877024[/snapback]​

1st impression on a guys appearence.. check! ;) cool car... err.... err... check, i guess. :huh: eh! err... can la. check! :P (if i can get bro izso to borrow his friend's 911, then DOUBLE CHECK!! :lol: ). Pick up line, er.. no! no! but what if i say something like "Excuse me miss. I've lost my phone number. Can i have yours instead? :lol: kidding!!

hehe.. guess i should call bro izso 'hitch' then! the lurve mechanic (since this is a car's forum! :P ) hikhikhik!

btw, hello ka_ren! ;) cool info on how or what attracts u to a guy. it counts as it comes frm a gurl / lady. :) maybe u're right.. i mean, we guys don't have 2 wear all those expensive clothing 2 get attention. anything that's neat and smart will do. yupz!! most gurlies says the same thing.

how a story frm twistedangel this time? maybe u have anything interesting 2 share? :)