:blink:
Me?
Lady killer?
I just call it "experience".
:lol:
I tend to get along better with girls. They usually are more entertaining than guys. With guys its usually these 3 topics : Cars, girls, sex. Occassionally : money. With women it's gossip, shopping, other women, other men, relationships, cars, money, the world economy, more gossip, etc.
:lol:
So yeah. Me not lady killer la.. seriously. In my entire life, only ever had 4 serious gf's.. and all others weren't even flings. Hold hand pun takdak.. so not relationships. Let's not talk about the other things that me and my friends did la.. heh.
Oh incidentally, baileys apparently ISN'T a sissy drink.. it packs quite a punch if not taken in moderation. Then again.. what alchohol doesn't sock you out if you drink too much? :P
Erm.. stories ka.. I got a few.. but they are not my stories. This is my friends marriage story. I know the lady, the hubby only came into the pic after they started to paktor. You know how the guy got to know her? She's the clubbing type, has alchohol running in her veins instead of blood, and thinks 2 shots of brandy cures ANYTHING. So yeah.. this dude also a ardent clubber, goes up to my friend (indian babe btw) and says
"Hi gorgeous.. wanna fuck?"
She fell for it, laffed her ass off, went out dancing with him at the club.. met up a few times after that.. and now happily married with 2 kids. Of course she was all shot up with alchohol la.. but point of the matter is, he used that kinda line on a girl. I'd probably get slapped twice over. :)