which one matters? looks? hot ride? ??

Yea, i shouldnt have done that, but after being burned a coupla times, i just had to. In any case, things should be better now. Learn from our mistakes, move on and be positive hehe, someone will definately come along the way in your favor. Like that guy from Frequency Cannon said, "Whenever there are rainy days, there's always blue skies." :)

Hmm.. once bitten twice shy? Well.. that's not good. Shouldn't take out onto others what you wouldn't do to yourself. Unless you're rich and looking out for your money la.. ok then I understand :lol:

Girls only want love during their teenage. Most of the decent girls will lose their virginities to some bad kids who skip school like the frequency of their masturbation rate. Because these guys have all the time in the world to do stupid things to melt girls' hearts. For example, waiting at her door for 4 hours until dawn. On the other hand, those geek kids are busy watching the stupid stars and do their own homework so that the school burries can copy them.

Girls notice that their so called BF are bums and stupid when they enter college when they don't blindly chasing the romantic dreams. They focus on status and wisdom instead.

If you haven't tasted a virgin in college, the only chance you have are those fat chicks who wear "Queen", "Babe", or "Angel" shirts.

Some of you guys mention about true love. I don't see how a fat guy does anything touching or romantic. He'll fall anyway on his way to buy rose. Most of them are lazy anyway.

I'm putting up my anti-flame suit. :ph34r:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Somehow I expected that from you la NoSkill.. your rep precedes you!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

As for fat.. I resent that! :P

izso..ur ever so right ..u hit the bulls eye on tat u can nvr pls everyone...
ahhh my bad points..well hahaha oh man it would be a nvr ending story...
when it comes to ****** though..id have to say sometimes i feel like the women frm sex & the city..( no not the part where i sleep with every tom.dick & harry!)

but more like bein a hopeful romantic..n get swept off ur feet sometimes by almost the most lil'est things..picking the wrong guy..n sumtimes nvr understanding tat he's just not into u....but im young so hey ive got all the time in the world to fall hopelessly in love.. :D

noskill.. hmm i guess ur just waiting to be picked on eh..well well..i applaud ur ignorance.. n agree with izso ur rep preceeds u.. :lol:

See, not everyone can accept the truth. Something you don't like to hear doesn't mean it's wrong.

I chose the blue pill. :(

NoSkill, why are you always so crude in your posts? I mean I've read your posts everywhere and you always take the chance to fire someone if you can :lol: Anyway, your firings are usually very blunt and usually have a lotta ammunition, so it's fine. Criticism is good if given constructively.. I'm sure you'd agree.

Anyway, what you said earlier isn't 100% true. There are a percentage that still believe in the after-marriage thing and not all girls are into looks. Truly. I mean, look at me! I ain't no Tom Cruise you know! Hell. Tom Cruise is SHORT and still managed to get to screw Nicole Kidman. Hehehe

Originally posted by Izso@Apr 23 2005, 10:55
NoSkill, why are you always so crude in your posts? I mean I've read your posts everywhere and you always take the chance to fire someone if you can https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> Anyway, your firings are usually very blunt and usually have a lotta ammunition, so it's fine. Criticism is good if given constructively.. I'm sure you'd agree.

Anyway, what you said earlier isn't 100% true. There are a percentage that still believe in the after-marriage thing and not all girls are into looks. Truly. I mean, look at me! I ain't no Tom Cruise you know! Hell. Tom Cruise is SHORT and still managed to get to screw Nicole Kidman. Hehehe
[snapback]920446[/snapback]​

Hahaha, I'm just jealous that you guys can still live a perfect world.

Facts:
1.) I never said ugliness sucks. I said being FAT sucks. Why?? if you may ask. You can't choose your parents, but you can work out!!
2.) My first post in this thread wasn't pointing to anyone, right?? Some ppl might get angry just because they're still virgin after college??

Wanna hear a nice story??

Ok, when I was in college, I always noticed there was a girl sitting alone during lunch break. Even I didn't know her but I was in a same class with her. She wasn't a fancy type of girl but I liked since I thought we had so much in common.

So one day, I finally had the courage to step in front of her.
Me : Wanna hang together for a movie sometimes.
She looked at me with a grim face and said:
"Sorry, I don't date fat people."
You know what sucks?? She was even fatter than me!!!!

hahahaa so no wonder ur so grim bout fat ppl?
is that it? well yea i guess we are all hypocrites in one way or another..
alwiz pointing ourt everyone's faults n flaws nvr lookin at one's own...

but i think u should give credit to the fat ppl out there..
some accept it..embrace it..n truly..just dont care wat ppl think..
they are happy just the way they are... :D

Love does exists, even with fat people courting/marrying above average girls, the only reason why they stick is because:

1). Either they're rich

or

2). They have true love (Something which in my opinion, can only be felt, and cannot be explained, in which is not very rare if you ask me)

Anyways, to those who resent true love, just hasnt felt it, or been through one...yet.
And about being fat, sure you dont have a choice upon birth, but later on, you do, which in turn is your decision at the end of the day about what you want to do with your physique. NOSKILL, just get to working out man, there's only one key to it : Determination. :)

Good luck. :)

NoSkill : wow.. that girl that you talked about sure is shallow. Knock her head abit and it'll probably echo. Aiya, if not her you'll find another. And I'm not exactly small sized either, I'm 85kg standing at 5"8. So I'm relatively big too. I've been doing a lot of various exercises and I used to go to gym everyday, instead of losing mass I ended up building it cuz i didn't do enuff cardio. So now all that muscle mass is turning into fat :lol: Anyway, gonna be going hiking next weekend so I hope that'll sweat off some of this massive weight. Perhaps you should take up some sport? If you can't lose weight, build stamina. At least you'll impress with stamina. :lol:

Maztt : man.. if that car in your sig is your car.. I can understand why you are so paranoid about girls. :)

Twisted : Hehe.. I know certain fat people with really chun looking wives. :)

Originally posted by NOSkill+Apr 23 2005, 11:28 -->
QUOTE(NOSkill @ Apr 23 2005, 11:28 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> Anyway, your firings are usually very blunt and usually have a lotta ammunition, so it's fine. Criticism is good if given constructively.. I'm sure you'd agree.

[snapback]920446[/snapback]​
[/b]

Hahaha, I'm just jealous that you guys can still live a perfect world.

Facts:
1.) I never said ugliness sucks. I said being FAT sucks. Why?? if you may ask. You can't choose your parents, but you can work out!!
2.) My first post in this thread wasn't pointing to anyone, right?? Some ppl might get angry just because they're still virgin after college??

Wanna hear a nice story??

Ok, when I was in college, I always noticed there was a girl sitting alone during lunch break. Even I didn't know her but I was in a same class with her. She wasn't a fancy type of girl but I liked since I thought we had so much in common.

So one day, I finally had the courage to step in front of her.
Me : Wanna hang together for a movie sometimes.
She looked at me with a grim face and said:
"Sorry, I don't date fat people."
You know what sucks?? She was even fatter than me!!!!
[snapback]920554[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
wei rilexs la bro everybody also kena shutdown ones in awhile........i also that day try to talk to this girl at gspot bangsar...i asked her her name she told me she had no name...so as a gentleman i step back and went back to my seat.....that time felt abit frustrated...but just play it cool........saw this chick again in beach club with her friends....which also seems to be my friends...so just smile at her.... then suddenly this girl buy me a drink...and give the waiter a note to pass to me...that she want to see me outside...i took the note and wrote thanks for the drink...sorry cant meet u outside....cause i dont like to meet strangers with no names....wah this chick after seeing the note saw me and show me finger......gone la my player reputation.......but nvm...me still gentelman..act like nothing happend...... :D

hello there guys and gurls! hehe.. sorry for being MIA for quite a long time. i got hooked up with alot of uni stuffs. imagine.... i'm in the organizing committee for my faculty's dinner and dance event, i'm in sports department for my faculty's student council + gotta do alot of recruitments for games and tournaments, i've got alot of homeworks to be completed, alot of assignments, alot of meetings, blablabla... :( got my hands abit too full d! plus, i'm not feeling well right now (fever thanks to the ever-changing weather). *sigh* :(

and as usual, i'm lost in my own topic! hahaha!! whata shame. :P

err... is it ok if i straight away jump to the last post? :)

it's about over-sized guys, right?

bro jeff, i do have afew big sized guys as my friend(s). and u know what?? most of them are chick magnets! esp. this friend of mine (lets just name him mr. T). this T guy is quite big, with shaved head & ear-rings. he looks like a club's bouncer, but he is friendly when u get to know him. the thing about him is that he's a darn funny + happening chap. ladies find him cute (physically) and charming (character wise). honestly, most ladies that he'd gone out with (for yamcha, movie, clubs, parties, etc) are all darn pretty & cute! all model materials. is that guy something or what..? hahaha! :P

i think, size is not the issue. but character is! ;)

Originally posted by Cypress@Apr 24 2005, 23:31
Size doest matter as long got feel then ok liow!!!! :P

Rite on bro :)

Feerio : Dinner and dance commitee member? Ehhhhhh.. perfect opportunity to get a date with a chun chick laaaaaaaa.. wahahahaha.. wan tips or not. can tell u how I kao my 1st gf for my prom night.. hehehe.

Jeff : WAHLAUWEH.. how come u don wanna meet the girl outside? Just meet up with her outside AND THEN get her name la.. slowly man. Girls like to take things slow.. fast bang and run types aren't any fun to play with. :lol: Not literally.. as in the thrill of the chase la.

wah, so much inspiring story tellers from zth about the most common topic :lol: :lol: G.I.R.L.S ...
MIA for so long and this thread stills wothr of my time to "do some cathc up" on it... :lol: :lol:

regarding to the earlier post by Noskill "dissing" fat ppl... erm... not true.. im 60 kg and i got a beer belly (well,.. sort of) still can find a gf that love me and my tummy... :P :P

onli thing is dont aim for the stars.. go for the moon.. u cant date a fat girl..?? date a thin 1! :lol: :lol: mayb tht thin gurl like u leh... rite? :lol:

anyway..just my suggestion... B)

Originally posted by Izso@Apr 25 2005, 00:43

Feerio : Dinner and dance commitee member? Ehhhhhh.. perfect opportunity to get a date with a chun chick laaaaaaaa.. wahahahaha.. wan tips or not. can tell u how I kao my 1st gf for my prom night.. hehehe.

;) that would be useful. thanks big bro. but then again, i'll be busy that nite. me = one of the official photographers for that nite. will be walking around alot, + can't enjoy that nite's dinner... :(

Feerio : Hmm.. you a photographer that night ke? Even photographers need to eat and have time to dance. First few hours take lots of pics.. sit down to eat and later when the music starts, take a few more pics and go ask your girl out for a dance.

Prior to that, ask the girl you like for a date to go to the dance. Explain to her that you'll be the photographer for the night so ask her to bring along kawans.. so she won't be alone la.. By asking her to go, you are sort of 'booking' her to be your dance partner later.

Err.. if you are picking her and her friend up (which you should), bring flowers (nothing too big.. and roses usually are good) for her and give a single stalk to her friend. Make sure your car is clean and all too la. And if you can, borrow a bigger car for the night to pick her up. If she asks you if this is your car say NO and just tell her that since it's going to be a dinner and dance with her as your date, you wanted it to be more special or memorable. Low/small cars generally are a no-no as they usually don't allow girls to sit comfortably if they are dressed to the max in full length dress and heels and all.

Erm.. During the dance make sure you spend a lot of time with the girl (even tho u are taking pics, take pics of her and her posse la!) and don't leave her alone for too long. Make her smile with stories and jokes and talk to her.

Never ask "You alright?" too often. Its annoying. Top up her drink often, don't let her sit in one place too long, if you get a chance ask her to dance and if it comes to a slow number.. ask her to dance the old-skool way... which is :

1. Look at her and smile, stand up.
2. Bow a little and stick your hand out like asking for her hand.
3. Ask her if you could ask her to dance

If she's shy, encourage her a little and keep your hand out for her to hold and don't be afraid of doing this in front of everyone. All girls like a romantic so doing this in front of everyone would make others to encourage her too. When she does agree, here's a simple guide on how to dance slow numbers without making her feel awkward : (this is more modern, not old skool waltz type)

1. Keep close but not body to body, about an inch gap.
2. Guide her hands to behind your neck and yours on her waist.
3. Look at her eyes not her boobies and smile and talk if you can.
4. Shuffle from left to right until you can feel her loosening up a bit.
5. Avoid stepping on her feet, so shuffle.. don't lift your feet.
6. Focus on her eyes and when you shuffle, move around a little, don't be stationary.
7. Don't try to kiss her. Unless she's closing her eyes and doing the fish pout you NEVER try to kiss her.
8. Don't touch anything else other than her back.. ie-don't get all feely on her butt.
9. Don't care what other people say.. she's your date for the night, so don't let others cut in. Say "Sorry..I've got her booked for this dance". But if she wanna dance with someone else afterwards, by all means let her.
10. Try not to show any jealousy but do show you're interested with her by asking her out for more dances.

Ok.. at the end of the dance and all.. when she's ready to go (you can ask her if she's ready to make a move and you'd like to drop her home). If her friends want to tumpang by all means agree. But arrange it so you drop her last. In the car talk about the dance and how it was generally.

When you finally reach your girl's house ask her if she had fun that night. If she smiles and says yes.. then you can proceed to ask her for a movie for the next weekend (or whenever). If she says no ask her why and just basically joke about the issues and laugh it off. Then ask her for a movie date next weekend. Don't try to kiss her. Wait for her to get into the house then drive off. Oh don't forget to say you had a lotta fun with her la.

There. :rolleyes: tips for the day.

Originally posted by kidkid@Apr 26 2005, 00:11
wah, so much inspiring story tellers from zth about the most common topic G.I.R.L.S ...

MIA for so long and this thread stills wothr of my time to "do some cathc up" on it...

regarding to the earlier post by Noskill "dissing" fat ppl... erm... not true.. im 60 kg and i got a beer belly (well,.. sort of) still can find a gf that love me and my tummy...

onli thing is dont aim for the stars.. go for the moon.. u cant date a fat girl..?? date a thin 1!

anyway..just my suggestion...

Dude.. how come it shows you as "newbie" la? Tot you old timer?

60kg???????? so light???????????? I'm 85 man!!!! Unless you're 60kg and 4ft tall la. Then you're fat. But 60kg and 5"7 means you're underweight! Hehehe

Originally posted by kidkid@Apr 26 2005, 00:11
wah, so much inspiring story tellers from zth about the most common topic https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> G.I.R.L.S ...
MIA for so long and this thread stills wothr of my time to "do some cathc up" on it... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

regarding to the earlier post by Noskill "dissing" fat ppl... erm... not true.. im 60 kg and i got a beer belly (well,.. sort of) still can find a gf that love me and my tummy... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

onli thing is dont aim for the stars.. go for the moon.. u cant date a fat girl..?? date a thin 1! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> mayb tht thin gurl like u leh... rite? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

anyway..just my suggestion... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />
[snapback]927366[/snapback]​

60kg is really nothing. How tall are you??