who u MUGEN today? Pics Optional

thteh86

damn boring la....come come....let's talk some craps....

I kena mugen by a kancil 660 today, namai....damn 9 loud man the sound, sigh~ i wish my car is that loud, the piping so chun, so thin.....tembak sun summo!!! Fark la....I want tembak sun, who say wei yip, wai heng lau ya one....

MUGEN means very fast.....japanese they alwiz use the word I MUGEN U.......means they WIN u.....I learn this from Johnny from Zhng my car

alien, very obvious that you never listen to "zhng my car" :D
tuition tuition, http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=54542

huh mugen is Win arg?i oso dunno....zhng my car too long ler...plus those ahbeng talks really put me off...kinda lame actually

mugen = win ??? hahahahhahah

by the way i dont know what you write there..

blur oredi.... muahaha
i tot mugen was a Japanese word meaning unlimited or infinite

nono....just a normal question....who u MUGEN today? Who u win or tapao or wat today la.....

yeap SataniC, couldn't agree more especially the 2nd part, Kenny Sia, sad to say that for a person like that, still talk like crap on live, kena whack 99 by johnny....got 2 engines summo...

pls use the word mugen.......nicer

p/s the actually meaning of mugen is unlimited, but since this is a crappy thread, just use the word mugen, the best is with photos

now i get it..
mugen ppl..??? dun hav 'Damn On & Heong Charger' la.. So-so On & Heong oni..
how to mugen ppl..?

i saw this wira on the parking lot sometime ago
its a gold wira with plate Mxx xxx, feels like mugening the driver
but my car slow bai... can see only

Yalorr..that gold color car damn hiong arr.....driver face so mugen,and i feel like negum him!! The gold color wira got those laupeh replica k speed TE-37..hehehe ^_^

escaflowne said:
Yalorr..that gold color car damn hiong arr.....driver face so mugen,and i feel like negum him!! The gold color wira got those laupeh replica k speed TE-37..hehehe ^_^
Mxx xxx is whose car? 3 DIGITS wor... lol