who u MUGEN today? Pics Optional

haha.. dun shy..

no money put turbo..
put the sound onli...
that time can mugen ppl edi... lol

Where is my mugen? I want to bath la. mugen = "moh gan" as in towel. hahaha
Don't ta pau cars. So big, very hard to ta pau. Just ta pau nice nasi lemak hehehe Or use your hand and tapau a 36B hahaha

urm... 36B hard to fit in 1 palm hahahahah cannot consider fully tapau lor.. hee hee

today i mugen one satria that uses the midsection rear lip (spoiler that is not on the top of the rear hatch, dunno what its called). then a bit later when got traffic and i refused to overtake from left, he mugen me back while talking on the phone. DAMN KAO KENG WORR!!!!!!

*kowtow*

wa.. mugen ppl while on the phone?
tis one sifu arrr..
ae80 how to mugen ppl? ur one rubber spoiler nia.. the sifu got mid-deck spoiler.. the one in below the glass window above the plates rite?
extra downforce arr..
=p

MAX XXXX smoked me last nite in usj...damn fast car...saw him whack corner n tailgate me like crazy..dun dare to brake also

PocketRocket,
That car must have auto-tongueing installed on his front bumper. Did you check your rear bumper after you got home? The tongue from his front bumper may have the mid-section of your rear bumper clean. hehehehe He must be a gay driver for tail gating you la. hahaha Lucky you never stop. If not, he pull you out of your car and lick your ass too. hehehe

AE80TypeD,
One palm can't fit, then use 2 palm. If that also can't fit, then add the mouth also hahaha Maybe he's calling his gang to gang bang you cos you "mugen" ("mou kan" as in "never rape") which he expected you to. Lucky you escaped. Else, his gang of 100kg women will "yugen" ("yow kan" as in "got rape") you. hehehe

alien,
Yeah, that's the mid-section spoiler. It's located just below the rear wind screen. This is so the air will travel and exit through the rear mid-section of the car, thus, making the air act like a jet, pushing the car faster. hehehehe I thought of installing auto-opening rear wind screen. Then in the car boot, put 2 units of 18" fans (like those cafe use for outdoor seating). So when I want to turn on my "twin turbo", I flip a switch and the rear wind screen will open up, which will then act as a big rear spoiler. The "twin turbo" will then be activated, thus, giving me extra 5 bhp (beng horse power). heh heh heh

wow.. twin turbo?!
but bely expensive la i think it'll cost..
do u think those capalang branded table fan from carrefour will do?
save the money then can buy three!!!
hmm.. im thinkin of custom making 'Garrett'..'IHI' stickers to stick on em too..

yala... jus to reach the next traffic light faster.. y need twin turbo..? DOHC keng enuff le.. wat la...

mugen tao = din get to rape? ..
wahahaha..

fstrader,
mugen (mew-gon)
verb.
To cucuk, tapao, win, makan, overtake.

alien said:
mugen tao = din get to rape? ..
wahahaha..

fstrader,
mugen (mew-gon)
verb.