who u MUGEN today? Pics Optional

alien said:
wa.. mugen ppl while on the phone?
tis one sifu arrr..
ae80 how to mugen ppl? ur one rubber spoiler nia.. the sifu got mid-deck spoiler.. the one in below the glass window above the plates rite?
extra downforce arr..
=p

yuu? where i got rubber spoiler wan.. havent even pasang yet :lol: yeah yeah that mid-deck thingie la.

i dunno why but i really panic whenever i see a satria using that mid-deck lip or whatever. really riles me up making me want to chase them :p i'll keep my fashion opinion to myself coz satria owners with this mod may feel offended :lol:

how to mugen? i oso dunno la. from the topic start, it seems that mugen is defined as
"an agressive, tailgating action under otherwise stressful or boring condition directly related to the driver's state of mind and condition of traffic in which a response may or may not be given by the 'mugen-ed' party and may lead to satisfaction or internal injury thru accidental nose digging while braking hard"

in short: tiong ppl la. i think :rofl:

satria95,
2 palms and a mouth, i pity whichever unlucky boob that happens to be... :evil: muahahahah

eww dude, could u not like find a better way to make me lose appetite? hahaha 100kg women.. no more 36B liao, how to tapau with just 2 palms and a mouth? ewww.. :p

AE80TypeD said:
yuu? where i got rubber spoiler wan.. havent even pasang yet :lol: yeah yeah that mid-deck thingie la.

i dunno why but i really panic whenever i see a satria using that mid-deck lip or whatever. really riles me up making me want to chase them :p i'll keep my fashion opinion to myself coz satria owners with this mod may feel offended :lol:

how to mugen? i oso dunno la. from the topic start, it seems that mugen is defined as
"an agressive, tailgating action under otherwise stressful or boring condition directly related to the driver's state of mind and condition of traffic in which a response may or may not be given by the 'mugen-ed' party and may lead to satisfaction or internal injury thru accidental nose digging while braking hard"

satria95,
2 palms and a mouth, i pity whichever unlucky boob that happens to be... :evil: muahahahah

eww dude, could u not like find a better way to make me lose appetite? hahaha 100kg women.. no more 36B liao, how to tapau with just 2 palms and a mouth? ewww.. :p

weiiii u dun cakap banyak banyak...next GRA must masuk ehhehehehehee :tongue:

AE80TypeD said:

satria95,

eh?.. i tot u have the rubber spoiler..
sorry..sorry.. :tongue:

Last night try to mugen a putra. Nice big exhaust and rim that car have. He know i tailgate him.. and give a little fight. But sadly he took another turn...

i kena mugen by a kancil LEMBU license driver this afternoon, potong me from right hand side.

Can see the instructor was so worried that his student will stratch my limited edition BM........... X (with reverse pedal break.. dun play play) when the car passes me at approximate 40 km/h uphill.

fstrader said:
weiiii u dun cakap banyak banyak...next GRA must masuk ehhehehehehee :tongue:

:p aiyark.. haha pls forgip me uncle betbet! next time i will try my best! but GRA kenot MUGEN ppl liao... MUGEN all the cones only :D

alien said:
eh?.. i tot u have the rubber spoiler..
sorry..sorry..

wat la, no need sorry, i do have a rubber spoiler, just havent fix on my car yet. haha in the siggie one can consider preview lor.. :D