why people hate fast old car?

sifaatttt netmatrix (if bad meaning sorry arr i dunno)...

it's normal laa for some of us to go astray away from the topic... it's just that they wanna share their story... if u look back it all goes back to the original topic also...

maybe u were a bit concern to keep the topic straight coz u want to discuss kaw2 old car story.... i'm just guessing here bro... if salah sorry arr...

faeizal said:
sifaatttt netmatrix (if bad meaning sorry arr i dunno)...

it's normal laa for some of us to go astray away from the topic... it's just that they wanna share their story... if u look back it all goes back to the original topic also...

maybe u were a bit concern to keep the topic straight coz u want to discuss kaw2 old car story.... i'm just guessing here bro... if salah sorry arr...

yupp agree.... the opening story already run from topic... so the other also run la... just for my 2 cents... do not too sensitivies la....

BTW, we are not want to revenge. Just a warm to them, want to fight with other people please pop the hook 1st and if dare we settle it on blacktop...

What!! Call me sifatt!!! *take water bottle and want to throw at faeizal*. hahaha:_::cry_smile:

Aiyak!!!! i kena my own medicine liao!! hahahaha.:cry_smile: :cry_smile:

No lar, in the end i always tell myself, if i keep on revenging these lousy drivers on the road, like that i would be busy for the wrong reasons all the time!! hahaha. What for go after them? They give me thumbs down also no problem. Just don't go knocking into my bumper and door. hahaha. I would rather chase snatch thief la. Kasi bedal kaw kaw sama dia! hahaha. :baring_teeth:

i never hate old car,...with out old car,sure dont have new car today,...

haha if someone cucuk me at highway from nilai to klia..i'll just give signal to the left..stop at nilai rnr and eat nasik lemak with pau ayam.happy already ^^

update on my story of being beaten at top end by 525 bimmer....one of my friends actually knows and has spoken to the owner about our chasing scene...(they happen to be officemate)
i told this friend first and then he said," that's xxx maa...my kawan.he is a hands on person. all servicing, maintenance and defect rectification he does himself.."
i dont care that part...but what made me put a big smile on my face and my heart suddenly blossomed was his words,
" quite fast...what?1.6 huh? n/a somemore?? what engine aa??"

ha ha ha i feel happy,man! i know there are many powerful n/a cars out there and mine definately far behind to compare but having big cc car owner to say something like that...priceless!!!

long live old car! long live 4age!! long live toyota!!! i love uuuu!!!!

I get bullied by turbo Kancils all the time. Dunno why. BTW, I drive an old converted Mitsubishi Galant VR4.

Funny thing is... when I rev my engine up to 3k+, they (Kancil drivers) accelerated and before I could catch them... they vanished. Maybe my exhaust is too loud?

Hehe. Bro Shazmee, that's a 4age inside huh? That's a fantastic old car you have man :)

yo munpeng..just an old small port with little here and there...compare with other sifu with their mean machine, mine nothing...

acbc said:
I get bullied by turbo Kancils all the time. Dunno why. BTW, I drive an old converted Mitsubishi Galant VR4.

Funny thing is... when I rev my engine up to 3k+, they (Kancil drivers) accelerated and before I could catch them... they vanished. Maybe my exhaust is too loud?

ermm.. if in town... The Kancil Turbo, very powerful man, even our 4AGZE also hard to catch them... so better not to touch them.

agree wit bro scomatic...
they really like belut ....or 'toyol' ...cilok here..cilok there....
even wit my 4AGZE also cannot charge themla..
really power these kancil turbo one...
my conclusion....better not to play wit them!

Coz Kancil is too light already, mine auto raced with a Savvy before, we played zig-zag on old klang road, from Pearl Point all the way to Midvalley, what a good 1st time experience for me.

i drove a frens kancil..850++ turbo..big turbo (for the engine la)..and standard bodykit, front mount i/c sprayed black..a totally sleeper. really quick..respect.. i never ever try to kacau them..those rapid kancils out there..u never know what they have to suprise us..oops..this is an old cars thread rite..ehehehe

erwan said:
agree wit bro scomatic...
they really like belut ....or 'toyol' ...cilok here..cilok there....
even wit my 4AGZE also cannot charge themla..
really power these kancil turbo one...
my conclusion....better not to play wit them!

ya lor... Kancil too light...
I had been saw the Drag Video (from Sepang) before... Drag 400M Kancil (Turbo) VS EVO 3, and the winner is Kancil (Turbo). Win about 0.10 min, and Max boost at 2.7 bar.

scomatic said:
ya lor... Kancil too light...
I had been saw the Drag Video (from Sepang) before... Drag 400M Kancil (Turbo) VS EVO 3, and the winner is Kancil (Turbo). Win about 0.10 min, and Max boost at 2.7 bar.
what's the fastest quatermile time ever recorded by a kancil ar?

if i'm not mistaken 12 sec ++ in drag battle..and heard few years back there was a kancil (previewed in majalah kereta) clocking 10 secs..that's what i heard la..but the 12 secs kancil pure reality..

Waa...
now i know y malaysia accident cannot b zero
coz v all driving toyota is part time f1 driver..........better then alex yoong n G.singh....

cheers ....... old skool toyota.......