lil_joker said:Well, first and foremost I must say that we did not insult your friend's name.We also did not say that we dislike your best friend's nick name. We did not call him "sohai MJz" or whatever bad names. If you can, pls read again all our posts here. NOBODY said that your friend is "sohai".But your friend stated in his signature that those people who are drifting are "sohai"(if you do not believe, read again his signature:"§Ú¬O个标*ã车°g¡A¦ý¤£³ß欢飘²¾¡A°µ¤\还¦³¤H酱³ß欢飘²¾ªº¡H°µ¤\酱°*¦º难±Ðªº¡I¦n¹³¾ã个¤j¶Ì«Ä酱¡I没脑ªº°Õ¡I ¿ô°Õ!)
As for opening a thread and posting his nickname here, is to let people know who is this person, to be aware that this person is in the midst of this forum and to be alert while mixing with this person.
I personaly actually can respect his decision of disliking drifting or what so ever.But I think he has crossed a certain boundary when he calls those people who are into drifting a "sohai" and that includes yourself(as you mentioned)and I must certainly say that is not a thing that I can really accept.
P.S:BTW, can you still accept him as your best friend even though he disrespects you because you love drifting and therefore call you a "sohai"?
hehe......because u dunno the meaning so call "best friend", meaning are very wide, do u think all your follow or agree with ur dicisions or statements? i dun think so, juz let it be, enjoy ur life
dun bring others forum issue argue here, let's discuss at the real place

usually make my day after a whole day of stress :D :D :D dun take it personally, just think of it as something funny if you are offended.