People who hates drifting?

lil_joker said:
Well, first and foremost I must say that we did not insult your friend's name.We also did not say that we dislike your best friend's nick name. We did not call him "sohai MJz" or whatever bad names. If you can, pls read again all our posts here. NOBODY said that your friend is "sohai".But your friend stated in his signature that those people who are drifting are "sohai"(if you do not believe, read again his signature:"§Ú¬O个标*ã车°g¡A¦ý¤£³ß欢飘²¾¡A°µ¤\还¦³¤H酱³ß欢飘²¾ªº¡H°µ¤\酱°*¦º难±Ðªº¡I¦n¹³¾ã个¤j¶Ì«Ä酱¡I没脑ªº°Õ¡I ¿ô°Õ!)

As for opening a thread and posting his nickname here, is to let people know who is this person, to be aware that this person is in the midst of this forum and to be alert while mixing with this person.

I personaly actually can respect his decision of disliking drifting or what so ever.But I think he has crossed a certain boundary when he calls those people who are into drifting a "sohai" and that includes yourself(as you mentioned)and I must certainly say that is not a thing that I can really accept.

P.S:BTW, can you still accept him as your best friend even though he disrespects you because you love drifting and therefore call you a "sohai"?

hehe......because u dunno the meaning so call "best friend", meaning are very wide, do u think all your follow or agree with ur dicisions or statements? i dun think so, juz let it be, enjoy ur life

dun bring others forum issue argue here, let's discuss at the real place

lil_joker said:
Well, first and foremost I must say that we did not insult your friend's name.We also did not say that we dislike your best friend's nick name. We did not call him "sohai MJz" or whatever bad names. If you can, pls read again all our posts here. NOBODY said that your friend is "sohai".But your friend stated in his signature that those people who are drifting are "sohai"(if you do not believe, read again his signature:"?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???)

As for opening a thread and posting his nickname here, is to let people know who is this person, to be aware that this person is in the midst of this forum and to be alert while mixing with this person.

I personaly actually can respect his decision of disliking drifting or what so ever.But I think he has crossed a certain boundary when he calls those people who are into drifting a "sohai" and that includes yourself(as you mentioned)and I must certainly say that is not a thing that I can really accept.

P.S:BTW, can you still accept him as your best friend even though he disrespects you because you love drifting and therefore call you a "sohai"?

well, is depending on who he talking to. yup certainly for him those who like drifting are sohai tats included me my self as you and you too, so wat? as long as i like to drift, y so borther bout his motto? cant we be frens coz of he dislike drift or he called me sohai coz i like drift?

the word "sohai" not have to be the meaning tat u think of, if u are chinese, u will know how to differetiate the meaning of "sohai" tat came out of whos mouth.

do u smoke? i hate smoke very much, smoker are sohai...wat do you think? i dont understand y they like smoke.

Wah this topic got heat up here as well?

All I can say is, you can stand to believe what you think is right, but having so doesn't mean that you can insult what other people believe in, moreover with rude words.

Enough said.

NANAMI!! LOOK WHAT HAVE U DONE TO THIS THREAD!!!! :eek:

nope.. why? u want to teach me? . my mom dun allow me to smoke. she will kick me out of the house if i smoke. :biggrin:

7500RPM said:
nope.. why? u want to teach me? . my mom dun allow me to smoke. she will kick me out of the house if i smoke. :biggrin:

haha, no la, im not smoker, and i hate cigarrate very much. Y she will kick you out? coz every mom think smoker are sohai too~!

hianboy said:
does it necessary for u write sthg like tat? brother?
wakakakaa why not? i'm a big fan of 7.5krpm's "step by step introduction to torture 101 for dummies" :rofl: usually make my day after a whole day of stress :D :D :D dun take it personally, just think of it as something funny if you are offended.

btw 7500, no way in hell i'm gonna drift my car in a pool of shit wui... o_0"

7500rpm u dont smoke meh ?
i tot dat day TT u got smoke rite...
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: if i neva see wrong
blur blur

ano...

not liking drifting is one thing
but insulting ppl's art is another..

sad.
sounds like he can't drift! that's why..

:eek: haha thanks rollakid for understanding. i guess people who have been here since the last 4 weeks in zth will know who i am in this forum.

dreamy, hahah i was just playing the fool. of cuz i am a smoker. ;P

hiawboy, sorry for the offence lah.. just kidding only. one day call u out for TT okay?. i promise i won't call u sohai. :wink:

dreamy said:
7500rpm u dont smoke meh ?
i tot dat day TT u got smoke rite...
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: if i neva see wrong
blur blur

oh yakah? :biggrin:

PS:
Kelisa can never drift as nice nor as long as a FR (as depicted in Initial D and D1)

the D1 cars are the Formula One (the best) of their kind.
sure la fast and nice!

7500RPM said:
:eek: haha thanks rollakid for understanding. i guess people who have been here since the last 4 weeks in zth will know who i am in this forum.

dreamy, hahah i was just playing the fool. of cuz i am a smoker. ;P

hiawboy, sorry for the offence lah.. just kidding only. one day call u out for TT okay?. i promise i won't call u sohai. :wink:

oh no problem 750RPM~! well, did u? hehe, soemtime i join the kelisa gathering, limteh or drag...fun~!

ninja_iga said:
PS:
Kelisa can never drift as nice nor as long as a FR (as depicted in Initial D and D1)

the D1 cars are the Formula One (the best) of their kind.
sure la fast and nice!
ppl tell me use FF drift backward all the time, but never seen any. just wondering whether it is really posible or not :ph34r:

Each people all have he idea, why have that many such Tread to appear?
I not very like Open Thread People manner, others people not liking am he matter.
Why you want publicize let more people know? But is must more supporters approve your idea?

canho said:
Each people all have he idea, why have that many such Tread to appear?
I not very like Open Thread People manner, others people not liking am he matter.
Why you want publicize let more people know? But is must more supporters approve your idea?
err... i can't really understand the whole thing -__-" you direct translate it from chinese or something?

lil_joker said:
Well, first and foremost I must say that we did not insult your friend's name.We also did not say that we dislike your best friend's nick name. We did not call him "sohai MJz" or whatever bad names. If you can, pls read again all our posts here. NOBODY said that your friend is "sohai".But your friend stated in his signature that those people who are drifting are "sohai"(if you do not believe, read again his signature:"我是个标准车迷,但不喜欢飘移,做么还有人酱喜欢飘移的?做么酱鬼死难教的!好像整个大傻孩酱!没脑的啦! 醒啦!)

yo man agree with what u wrote

Nanami said:
I just come across this forummer with an interesting signature in another forum....

it says... i'm a car fan... but i dont like drift... why ppl like to drift... why so difficult to teach... like big sohai like dat... no brain... wake up la... no medicine to cure already....

i just wonder... why are there ppl like this... no respect for others... if don't like... then just keep quite lo... why go and taruh and insult ppl...

link here... but in chinese... his username is mjz

http://chinese.cari.com.my/myforum/viewthread.php?tid=381318&page=1&extra=page%3D6

i like to watch drift... feels exciting seeing cars going sideway... hopefully one day i can drift also... or at least sit in the car to feel the thrill...

wat makes u any better by putting what he post here...