why ppl still choose svt vs bt

ROFLMAO i thought i was the only dumb klutz who grinds into 2nd gear. The specs of that Pulsar is damn nice man... 19.5kgs of torque at 5k! delicious. The Civic sounds really great from in-car, that scream is awesome. However the Trueno's roar from outside is still the best. If only it ran velocity stacks!

Sadly, i would have to say that if a real VTEC was present, that AE111 would have a harder time. Its kinda sobering to realize that the BT is actually only comparable to an SiR in car class. VTEC killer? not always likely, but enjoyable n good nonetheless.

That is a kickass video! Thanks for sharing :)

yea nice clip, thanks bro....

from the clip we can see that AE111 with superior handling, good suspension and breaking system, compare with the other 2 cars. that's y Ae111 can take over both car easily....

ROFLMAO i thought i was the only dumb klutz who grinds into 2nd gear. The specs of that Pulsar is damn nice man... 19.5kgs of torque at 5k! delicious. The Civic sounds really great from in-car, that scream is awesome. However the Trueno's roar from outside is still the best. If only it ran velocity stacks!
That is a kickass video! Thanks for sharing :)

i don't know why... but i heard from a friend that most jap toyota trackcar don't use velocity stacks or even a open-pod. they stick to ori drop-in. :Not_Impressed:

very Nice la this video.....change to second gear oso grind ka...??first time ever see pro racer do this...hehehe:)

pretty good tho coz it starts from the last position and manage
to tapaw others... really like the TRD caliper tho... hehehe...

~well? AE111 BT 20v rite...