why ppl still choose svt vs bt

shit..... BT is lighten n polished dy....... but i still send all the internal parts to lightening n polished...... i think my engine will kong very fast... ned to buy another engine standby dy, i think i did wrong

dun worry bro... toyota engine very realiable 1 la.. i think hoppe for more power gua.. .. for me no money right now to do such thing on my SVT .. :(..

as long as u can controil ur RPM .. dun av time rev untill it cut then enuf lo.. 7k shud be ok guaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa>???????

hahaha.. Bro Edra..

4K onli for halfcut... where got so pricey oh... BT manual most pricey also 3.8 onli la .. if more than tat. sure potong leher la .. unless inside got many performance item lo.....

4 k plus 1k more can get BT 6 spd oledi lo.. hahahahhaha

waa..it seem that i missed so many thing since last friday..before, i only online at opis..2 days off i missed 2 pages..
there r 1 question i want to ask.. coz at some thread, it say that BT with trompet will outrun stock BT at uphill at anytime (eg: cameron highland) so its come to my head..that the issue i want to rise here, how stock BT perform at uphill?(juz forget about trompet..of course it produce more torq) if compare stock BT to stock twincam 16v, which one is better? im sorry if my question disturb our discussion.. i just curiuos.. :p

Can Anybody Help Me To Get The Figure At That Mounting Area? Difficult To Find Silvertop Conversion Workshop At Sepang. Thanks

hi i'm new here, got a friendly question to ask... to add my general knowledge b4 gettin some modded stuff...
normally where do u guys service your modded car..? for sure toyota service can't wan... and how bout the parts that needs to be change like oil filter, air filter etc, can use the SEG spareparts..? or have to get OEM SVT/BT spareparts instead

which part in kl u live bro?cheras?kepong?setapak?

svt not sure..depends..
bt auto somewhere around RM2800 (without installation)

t4kak0 thanks for your reply. I think if buy bt auto get all done it will cost RM5k? never done any modification b4 so no idea. Actually when purchase a halfcut what it will include?

dBT manual most pricey also 3.8 onli la .. if more than tat. sure potong leher la .. unless inside got many performance item lo.....
4 k plus 1k more can get BT 6 spd oledi lo.. hahahahhaha

U OF COURSE CAN GET 3.8K la.... hahhaa!!! u fly here fly there.. know him know her.. hahhaa :P outsider price should be 4kplus for BT.. ^_^ svt only u can get it 3k plus.... so, my advice!~ if anyone wanna buy h/cut... u go dig khwong out and then u heret him together with a gari and go ask him bring u shopping.. :P haha!!! kenot get rm3.8k for bt.. u cut him bakc :P hahah!! *cabut lari! big time!!* hahahhaa :P

it say that BT with trompet will outrun stock BT at uphill at anytime (eg: cameron highland) so its come to my head..that the issue i want to rise here, how stock BT perform at uphill?
it is the same thing as a stock wira versus another stock wira after converted to a larger K&N air filter.. ^_^ , air comes in faster... engine breathing better.. some more BT are those type breathe one time, whole engine bay oksigen habis kenak telan by him ones.. so hahha!! after open 4 throttle with bigger mouth.. ^_^ surely he becomes fat flyer already ones...

and if 20v vs 16v... ^_^ seg body vs seg body... confirm the extra 4 more kaki valve win...^_^ very simple only... 16v can go only max 7krpm.. u all 20v revver surely will tekan until "kektatatatata!! rpm ones".... kenot win r? hahaha!! :D coz u know 16v weakness... but if u say 16v vs 20v (with both also max modded... i might say 16v... :P ) there is something fishy with this 16v little stuff here...

sure toyota service can't wan... and how bout the parts that needs to be change ..........
you can go nearly anywhere to service ones.. just like proton convert to Protonlution also.. ^_^ it is nothing de... coz it is very common for all AE nowadays to be with 4age heart... parts wise... errr... nothing big deal lor... new also got... but mostly find from 2nd shop... coz it is cheaper and it is confirm ori... :)

U OF COURSE CAN GET 3.8K la.... hahhaa!!! u fly here fly there.. know him know her.. hahhaa :P outsider price should be 4kplus for BT.. ^_^ svt only u can get it 3k plus.... so, my advice!~ if anyone wanna buy h/cut... u go dig khwong out and then u heret him together with a gari and go ask him bring u shopping.. :P haha!!! kenot get rm3.8k for bt.. u cut him bakc :P hahah!! *cabut lari! big time!!* hahahhaa :P

i bought a ae111 halfcut 2k .. but is auto... i'm using it to my ke70

cheap ler.... last time i bought mine bt manual with just RM2500 only....

7, where u bought that hafcut arr? kelantan ka ipoh?here in ipoh very expensip.. manual 5 spd 3.5k-5k..(b4 nego)

sunway area ibaraki auto.....
dun have oledi la bro.... sorry la bro, btw that price just for member only la...

best of my knowledge, if not mistaken..svt within 92-95..there are 2 version..ppl said that 2nd version is better.. BT within 95-98..same as svt, Bt have 2 version.. year 97/98 toyota produce 6 speed BZR..also there are more features..correct me if i wrong.

BT la... I heard some say its a "Vtec Killer"...
i dunno but you can watch this clip... AE111 vs Pulsar vs Sir

[youtube]ju7XtrblFTQ&mode=related&search=[/youtube]

~ cheers...