wow budjet 4k for half cut only..... terrible rich huh..... hehehe.....
shit..... BT is lighten n polished dy....... but i still send all the internal parts to lightening n polished...... i think my engine will kong very fast... ned to buy another engine standby dy, i think i did wrong
svt not sure..depends..
bt auto somewhere around RM2800 (without installation)
dBT manual most pricey also 3.8 onli la .. if more than tat. sure potong leher la .. unless inside got many performance item lo.....
4 k plus 1k more can get BT 6 spd oledi lo.. hahahahhaha
it is the same thing as a stock wira versus another stock wira after converted to a larger K&N air filter.. ^_^ , air comes in faster... engine breathing better.. some more BT are those type breathe one time, whole engine bay oksigen habis kenak telan by him ones.. so hahha!! after open 4 throttle with bigger mouth.. ^_^ surely he becomes fat flyer already ones...it say that BT with trompet will outrun stock BT at uphill at anytime (eg: cameron highland) so its come to my head..that the issue i want to rise here, how stock BT perform at uphill?
you can go nearly anywhere to service ones.. just like proton convert to Protonlution also.. ^_^ it is nothing de... coz it is very common for all AE nowadays to be with 4age heart... parts wise... errr... nothing big deal lor... new also got... but mostly find from 2nd shop... coz it is cheaper and it is confirm ori... :)sure toyota service can't wan... and how bout the parts that needs to be change ..........
U OF COURSE CAN GET 3.8K la.... hahhaa!!! u fly here fly there.. know him know her.. hahhaa :P outsider price should be 4kplus for BT.. ^_^ svt only u can get it 3k plus.... so, my advice!~ if anyone wanna buy h/cut... u go dig khwong out and then u heret him together with a gari and go ask him bring u shopping.. :P haha!!! kenot get rm3.8k for bt.. u cut him bakc :P hahah!! *cabut lari! big time!!* hahahhaa :P
cheap ler.... last time i bought mine bt manual with just RM2500 only....