ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

weh fat... can cover malu one... if see a blue GTR... straight away hide somewhere first lor... hehehe... then come late for tt... can give excuse... "jalan traffic jem lah.." hehehehehehehehehe.... so how loolick? good plan? hahaha...

aiyuh... jesz car can be ganas oso ka? if she potong my car... sure i come next tt must cover face with plastic bag edi... :P

welcome to the spammer club nic... hehe...

application form? no need one... curi curi tgk ok already... hehehe... make sure don't kantoi lor...

ya lah... no pics... sayang lor... what to do... jun too busy with the guys until forgot to snap2 photo... :)

wah! u think jesz cannot smoke your car ar? her driving skillz ganas la.. hehe

chinonet, good plan.....blue GTR.....i was thinking that i should just hide once i c GTR.....ahahaha.....

junsupra said:
eyong - No pics cause we forgot our cameras!!!

Hey... is normal for radiator/coolant water to leak ar? Lolz

Aiyo, no camera but sure have a zillion CAMERA phone mah.

Radiator losing coolant, usually not a good sign unless there's a leak somewhere in the plumbing. Else, the problem may be bigger ...

nicole_nic said:
wah! u think jesz cannot smoke your car ar? her driving skillz ganas la.. hehe

yeah lah... heard someone also takut to ride with her... hehehe... next time need to make sure when i see jesz ride... i must give way *salute*... :)

jesz ride... erm... altos? not sure lah... a cute but garang car...

nic... not really hide... but control malu one... hehehehehe.... we all drive stock car where can chase all the biggie cars...

Jesz ride is Atos L9 turbocharge.. kekeke

chionet
will make sure i be on the look out for loolick car! muahahaha~!!!! u can run but u cant hide!!

jesz drives a atos.. she mod her car wei.. :) don't play play with us, girls :p

turbocharged? OMG! u serious wei? wah, my car must hide also when see her coming

boon, u want to buaya her also? haha.. think she left when u came la.. too bad *shaking head*

Nicole
boon in forum can buaya but outside he dun dare.. after he needs to sleep outside.. kekeke..

*pssttt... nicole's spectra is a monster.. those who convoy last saturday witness it.. nyek nyek..! kekeke

so he's a cyberspace buaya only la.. lol..

eh eh, don't la say that.. later russ read all this and he doesn't want to get me the 350z how? shhhh.. shhh....

junsupra said:
eyong - No pics cause we forgot our cameras!!!

Hey... is normal for radiator/coolant water to leak ar? Lolz

leak means radiator got lubang edi, or probably overfilled and is spilling out via a catch tank(i dunno if other car got, but mine has it)

fatality bro...herad ur g'box got prob....but still pedal to the metal oso that nite...
huhu...smoked me & remus lol

atoz......have to check out la....so next time when i see her car i can hide somewhere else ma.........

Fat, dun la wei.......let me hide la............

wut the hell.....y m i keep hiding from everyone.....?????chinonet, u were the one who started this hiding thingy......