*Aiks!~
Man i was rushing to subang.. my clutch tak makan so got noise when moving and drop or change gears.. now also the gear feel damm hard to kick in..
OpPsSs~!! Boon.. dun la say out loud.. guess i better return to SJ Thread spam back.. hehehe.. after all the monsters all start find my car and gosok kau kau.. sumore i driving stock car.. dun u guys every pity me? *sob sob..
haiya loolick... they are BIG BIG liar one... hehehe... look standard but underneath... phew! wait till you follow them... then you know the true power of their rides... like fat's silvia... nic's turbo powered spectra... hehehe...
aiyah... want to play hide and seek also me kena one meh? isk... loolick... don't want to help me ka? like this have to come by taxi lor... else sure many ppl will be looking and chasing after me one... hehehe...
i guess will need to check out their rides in-order to know the truth. rite?!
chinonet, ok la, help u a bit la, but dun be so naughty la......all u need to do is put yr double signal, then wait until they pass by only u continue yr journey..........
ok la.. all the chicks in zth like nicole..jesz..jun..etc..etc.. all also got monster rides.. kekeke..
*Oi SJ members!! report back to ur nest in SJG dun come kacau.. here.. our thread there so dead today! make it back alive or not 6th no stimboat.. kekeke
like dat suicide lah bro... if they block front and back... sure kacau one! later be smelling smoke only... hehehe...
anyway... make sure you are ready to chase after them... first they drive slowly... when they are getting close to the tt place (or better still... when they see the road is clear)... be ready to chase!
wish i could join the next tt... but fasting month is getting near... can only join after 8pm only... cannot join any convoy... :(
chinonet... u join d convoy? u better get use 2 d situation... cos dis is call 'high-speed convoy'... haha... driving underpower car like me hving a hard time chase them... i oso get use 2 it di.... everytime prepare 2 call them... :Not_Impressed:
I am thinking to get a used waja which already transplant into 4G93T turbo engine, just which to get advice from sifu here, what I need to check is buying a turbo car? and, it 4G93T spare part hard to get?
Does anyone get a "squeaky" noise coming from the engine area when their clutch is not engaged? I tend to put my tranny in neutral when I'm stopped i.e traffic light, or anywhere else that's going to take a little...