ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

wah... already got "donation to get a GTR for jun" meh? hehehe... that means more GTR lah in the next tt... aiyuh... like this sure all kena tapau one... *sob sob*

*phew*... thought might have to deal with so mant GTRs... wah! can't imagine jun driving a GTR... kecil2 cili padi wo... :)

junsupra said:
Hahaha Speed is good! Live fast, life is short

Right on, girl ... :shades_smile:

*wait I get my Murano, you can have mine ............ bright fluoro-racing orange unicycle, okie ...*

oh.. yea yea.. u want kenny's one or russ's one? haha.. but i think russ's one sounds better.. kekeke

wah.........growing growing........this is going too fast...didnt manage to follow (like u guys mentioned abt the convoy =p), wut to do, too interesting already, still need to try my best....

guys, i m also car-less, can donate for me to buy a car as well???a 2nd hand car will do la.

Second opinion, as the first may be alittle biased, hehehe ...

*cabut ...*

eyong said:
Right on, girl ... :shades_smile:

*wait I get my Murano, you can have mine ............ bright fluoro-racing orange unicycle, okie ...*

Can can! First you have to teach me how to ride it! Hahaha!

It's all about balance .....

kamasutra style, muuuuaah hahahahahaha ...

wow..i just finish reading all the post...
never thought just din log in for 2 days, already so many post....

anyway, thanks for the great tt...
jun, i might be going again...this time, we gals tt....(ssh....dont let the boys knw)