6)Fastsub
7)Elsm80
8)nicole nic
9)
10)
11)

damn....all guys........
this thread is suppose to be Girls TT.........
hahaha!....

u guys spoling the fun ler...
shud have let junsupra handle and we secretly go..........muahahaha

*evil!

ZTH Girls TT

Venue : Centerpoint Pizza Uno
Date : Friday, 8th September 2006
Time: 6pm Onwards

1)junsupra
2)PocketRocket
3)eyong
4)k3nny
5)Fatality
6)Fastsub
7)elsm80
8)nicole_nic
9)Kyogezsho

aisyeh... only 2 gurls? thought supposed to be ALL gurls.. it stated girls TT.. hmmmm... so guys, u need to wear kilt like k3nny la... muahahahaha

ZTH so lil girls... dunno if ever coming or not... someone call ka_ren!!! jEsz also can't make it... Who knows CamelRacingToez well? Ask her to come la... She doesn't reply me wan... -_-''

Choose this Friday cause eyong going to Ipoh to work on Saturday. Nvm nvm... When BikiniGal comes down we have another one! ^_^

jun... i heard u calling.. haha

anyway i think this Fri me gonna b at cousin's place in Klang le... really sorry...

ask "ever" n her hubby to join u guys la..

bikinigal said:
ever..nice knowing you..
come join penang section tt ...every friday in kassim mustafa at 8.30pm..
u'll c me there...cheers~~!!

thanks bg.. i am going to penang on the 15.. and u r coming on the 16.. haiz.. i cannot see on the friday 15 cos is my mom's birthday... so.. i guess we will meet when opportunity comes!

i just found out about the girls tt today... ok... how long will you guys be there? let me adjust my time and see if i can come..

my husband surely will not come cos he has his teamcity puchong tt...

you guys talk very fast lar.. i just did not log in for few hours already so many pages... i have to read past few pages to catch up... so.. that is y i onli know about the girls tt lor...

ka_ren - WHYYYYY?! *sob* *cries* *rolls over crying* Hehe 16th bikinigal come down we make TT okie okie?

More girls better.. but all busy :( My TT tak laku.. .next time someone else organise heehhe

since when girls TT becomes SJ members TT?? will let u guys know on friday if i can make it or not.. =)

okie.....me and my gf on.......
but I'm coming from KL; stuck in jam and stuffs........errrr shud be arriving earliest at 7.30

fat....thought ur going to Pangkor?

ZTH Girls TT

Venue : Centerpoint Pizza Uno
Date : Friday, 8th September 2006
Time: 6pm Onwards

1)junsupra
2)PocketRocket
3)eyong
4)k3nny
5)Fatality
6)Fastsub
7)elsm80