ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

eerr...dunno bout u..but i was refering to Calven, i tot...hehehe...:mouth_closed:
ok la ok la...
i dont think u got teeth oso la..
buaya who need to get passport from gf, is defitely buaya without teeth...(eerr...or probably buaya with teeth but hidden.. :confused_smile: )

b00n said:
haven't u heard BG;
I'm a buaya with no teeth

she's so unavailable already..........
kekekek

near lar near lar....
damansara where??....

oh the buaya dare not come.. cos i got bodyguard.. ha haa!!! yes yes.. i am official married .. thanks for highlighting that boon..

bikinigal said:
o..by the way, i'll be in damansara...when i'm in kl...

hi BG...was just passing by this thread. hows life? i'll be around nearby....hehe
might drop by ur TT if its ok for u all....but wont be that early. comin to kl this w'end. haven't really met u all in real life.

manofwar!!
i miss u so much!!
since da last we met dat was like agessss ago~~~
:cry_smile:

MaNofWaR said:
hi BG...was just passing by this thread. hows life? i'll be around nearby....hehe
might drop by ur TT if its ok for u all....but wont be that early. comin to kl this w'end. haven't really met u all in real life.

wow..hangfook woman talkin...haihz....dunno when only this busy bikinigal will get married~~~~~:emoticon_U:

ever said:
oh the buaya dare not come.. cos i got bodyguard.. ha haa!!! yes yes.. i am official married .. thanks for highlighting that boon..

Ever
Wah~!! u tiau cui come TT with us meh? hehehe
looks like its rojak TT now not Girls TT anymore..

boon
tot u always work till late wan?? got these type of TT u can cabut damm early lo... but u kenot buaya already lo since u bring ur GF along... kekeke but see the list no buaya can eat anyone also.. all taken.. hahahaha!!!

BG
me leh?? i also no one to buaya with wor? how?? how?? hehehe

remember the old "nicked" nick : Gatality!

*cabutzzzzzzzzzz