ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

this is so cool...girl's tt...first time heard of it...i think its cool..I think we should encourage more girls to come into this car industries lolz ...im sure there are girls who loves cars

who can find me a cheap R32??.....
wakakaka

accept trade in from me lantis?!...
kekekeke

erm...RM400...want anot...gtr34 z-tune, battery Nickel Metal hydrate. can drive for 2hrs then need to recharge

haha!!..
very farnieeee!!.....

drive ala jimsey bond style.....RC controlled....kekekeke

hmmm... sorry... didn't think that it will actually slow it down.. hehehehe... will change it now... anyways... even if only got 2-3 gals... will still love to meet up with ya... muahahaha.. not everyday u find female car enthusiast

i can say 100% that it's not my baby's car.. haha.. coz russ's rims are not white in color, the sticker on the side is red instead of black

if my babys' car gonna featured in a car mag, I would be the MODEL @ OWNER! muahahaha...

invisibleghost said:
http://www.hypertunemag.com/hyperbabes/june2006/michelle01.php

russ punya kah?

walao...
suddenly feel some kindda cold wind ler...
baby here baby there....
make me miss my gf d....
: (

anyone wanna TT with Nicole and Russ?? Venue and Date as requested.. currently is Me..pocroc..Nicole and Russ.. so anyone wanna join do come.. the place see where is more nice where got nice view of the road to go sideways.. =p

babi fat...
must be sleepin in the office now!!!
wahahahaha......

nic...
i wanna kill u!!!
my darling another 2 mths oni come back....
sad!!!

*ahem.. when u guys wan? next week? and around where? i'll be available till next week only.. after that busy prepair my 2 cars for D1 and R3 TA.. let me know quick cause kinda busy lately..

Cheers~!!