jun...
go KL ar??
i damn broke now...
left 10bucks to use oni....
kindda regret changin those seats....
regret coz no $$$ to spend...hahahaha...
but still love it...
ahfat...
soli lo...
i was wrong tis time...
wahahaha....
TFK oni wat....
everyone done b4 la...wahahahaha....
eh!!!
dun turn this thread into hamsap thread la!!!
wahahahahaha
calvin
oi!! cikoi lu.. wanna die ar!! *ehem.. lucky i saw BG thread and i saw what u post!! mati wei u this time.. wait D1 finish and back from my PG trip i confirm going JB edi!! make sure u get ur death will and ur tombstone ready!! wakakaka!!!
Boon
when TT to cheak out our new rides? poc's getting a R33 edi.. he now at BumiFiber for his secret project.. *he called me not long ago =p OoPpSs kantoi!
poc
dun kill me wei.. i never intend to spilt ur secret.. =(
but still.. MCH~!!!! go BumiFiber tak ajak!! sien tou hai today.. eh eh come take
my one there and do also wei..
Ahem!..mind me..just found out this forum n kindda interested to meet all of u..but umm, r u sure that i've landed in d correct forum? As it stated here.."Girls TT"..no offence but im a girl too..hehheee..hope u girls dont mind me join(late 20s though..) :embaressed_smile:
ps; when is d next TTs? :cyclops:
Hope 2 meet Nicole..n..n..d stewardess chick etc..hehheee (im an ex crew wat) :_:
From dusk to dawn and 12 hours later, the chequered flag has waved the 2010 Merdeka Millennium Endurance Race to an end with the Arrows Racing Team claiming a new...