ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

Nicole
Happy la Russ come back.. wait.. i complain to him u bully me! wakakakaka!!!

calvin
cikoi lu.. i just came back from lunch la.. bodoh.. sleep and sleep only..
good la ur gf not around for 2month.. u TFK urself lo.. hahaha!!!!!

jun...
go KL ar??
i damn broke now...
left 10bucks to use oni....
kindda regret changin those seats....
regret coz no $$$ to spend...hahahaha...
but still love it...

ahfat...
soli lo...
i was wrong tis time...
wahahaha....
TFK oni wat....
everyone done b4 la...wahahahaha....

eh!!!
dun turn this thread into hamsap thread la!!!
wahahahahaha

this week maybe can lar.. since russ is back, i can go out at night.. my personal bodyguard @ driver.. muahahaha..

erm.. this week? if next week can join the new members at OKR Steven corner.. so how?

calvin
kesian.. follow me ur money issue solve.. =)

calvin
oi!! cikoi lu.. wanna die ar!! *ehem.. lucky i saw BG thread and i saw what u post!! mati wei u this time.. wait D1 finish and back from my PG trip i confirm going JB edi!! make sure u get ur death will and ur tombstone ready!! wakakaka!!!

penang trip? how lar the penang trip? and oh, russ is off the ship!!! wOHOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

Nicole
10th,11th,12th i'll be in Penang.. when u and Russ going? lucky the ship never sink
or not his GTR sure come to me then i have 2! haha!!

jun
that dude who just open the new OKR Thread ma.. not meh?

duh~~~.........

all short forms...
who understands wor....

kekekeke

wakakakaka~!!!!

Boon
when TT to cheak out our new rides? poc's getting a R33 edi.. he now at BumiFiber for his secret project.. *he called me not long ago =p OoPpSs kantoi!

poc
dun kill me wei.. i never intend to spilt ur secret.. =(
but still.. MCH~!!!! go BumiFiber tak ajak!! sien tou hai today.. eh eh come take
my one there and do also wei..

u there with krystal ar?!?!?! hahahaha erm.. give me half an hour i'll be there.. in msn chatting.. kekeke

Ahem!..mind me..just found out this forum n kindda interested to meet all of u..but umm, r u sure that i've landed in d correct forum? As it stated here.."Girls TT"..no offence but im a girl too..hehheee..hope u girls dont mind me join(late 20s though..) :embaressed_smile:

ps; when is d next TTs? :cyclops:
Hope 2 meet Nicole..n..n..d stewardess chick etc..hehheee (im an ex crew wat) :_:

cat women
i'll be organizing one by next week with nicole and her bf and the rest of the zth members.. stay tuned! =)

Fatality said:
cat women
i'll be organizing one by next week with nicole and her bf and the rest of the zth members.. stay tuned! =)
Wahlauu..that was fast! :shocked: Thx ermm..Fatality..hehhee. I'll stay tune..heho! :shades_smile: