jun...
go KL ar??
i damn broke now...
left 10bucks to use oni....
kindda regret changin those seats....
regret coz no $$$ to spend...hahahaha...
but still love it...
ahfat...
soli lo...
i was wrong tis time...
wahahaha....
TFK oni wat....
everyone done b4 la...wahahahaha....
eh!!!
dun turn this thread into hamsap thread la!!!
wahahahahaha
calvin
oi!! cikoi lu.. wanna die ar!! *ehem.. lucky i saw BG thread and i saw what u post!! mati wei u this time.. wait D1 finish and back from my PG trip i confirm going JB edi!! make sure u get ur death will and ur tombstone ready!! wakakaka!!!
Boon
when TT to cheak out our new rides? poc's getting a R33 edi.. he now at BumiFiber for his secret project.. *he called me not long ago =p OoPpSs kantoi!
poc
dun kill me wei.. i never intend to spilt ur secret.. =(
but still.. MCH~!!!! go BumiFiber tak ajak!! sien tou hai today.. eh eh come take
my one there and do also wei..
Ahem!..mind me..just found out this forum n kindda interested to meet all of u..but umm, r u sure that i've landed in d correct forum? As it stated here.."Girls TT"..no offence but im a girl too..hehheee..hope u girls dont mind me join(late 20s though..) :embaressed_smile:
ps; when is d next TTs? :cyclops:
Hope 2 meet Nicole..n..n..d stewardess chick etc..hehheee (im an ex crew wat) :_:
A global car like the Chevy Cruze should be available in a number of convenient body styles to suit the needs of the market. So following the success of the Cruze in...
Sory to all.. i m newbie... nid some advice from all sifu... my car (wira) curently converted to mivec turbo and found out that the turbo header is very close to my radiator and fan..... although i have change 2 fan...
Was driving last week and the ps light came popping out full time and sometimes its light and sometimes darn heavy. Read in some forums and tried the 'twist' ign technique like 40-50 times but still no cure to it...