*wonder where is that sohai pokai calvin been too?? boon & eyong i scared his leg for stuck inside the toilet bowl la when wanna climb up and peep his neighbour shower! =p
eyong
unlike calvin.. decided to climb up the window using his toilet bowl..the end he gets his leg stuck in it just to peep his neighbour..*sigh sad case.. wonder how is he now..
knn....
i just took a nap n become like this....
sigh...
speechless....
yalo yalo...
just now i dream i peep BG bathing...
then saw ah fat went into the bathroom n join her....
i got the shock of my life....
then my leg got stuck in the toilet bowl....
then i wake up d....
wakakakakakaka
durian??? hm... there used to be one at kelana jaya... the backlane behind FAM... will check lah if still got... and one more thing... dei brother... dont drink and drive leh... after masuk longkang... no one going to help tolak one :) already so heated up eating durian... hehehe...
loolick! sure or not??? hehehe... if FFK again... i no comment lah...
loolick said:
fat, now still got durian meh? hardly c any ard already leh......but if goy Durian TT, CONFIRM i will be there.....no more FFK.......=p
c9683: That was a freaky dreams man .... hahaha ... Maybe we should have a durian tt when the season comes ... That would be a sight to see a row of monsters lined-up along the road getting loaded with the breath-of-death ... hahahaha ...
wah...
ahfat so angry geh???
c'mon la...
jkjk oni right???
everyone know's both of u oni "cyber" got "1 leg" ma....
or r we wrong???
mayb am i wrong???
There are bad ideas and there is this. A Subaru dealer in Manchester, England, has decided that a run-off-the mill Subaru Impreza WRX STI just isn’t going to cut it, especially if it has that hideous thing called a...
ER34 4Door White colour
RB25DET NEO (M)
Rear LSD axle
Uras bodykit
PIVOT boost meter
PIVOT speed meter
PIVOT turbo timer
Full piping ehaust system
when i get the cat only come with two front Soft/Hard High/Low...