manofwar
aiks! i'll be in D1 and R3 Competiting also.. see ya there! =)
eyong
hiya grammer error.. ignore that calvin.. his has abit of mental problem.. 90% of his brain were damage when i took him to drift before he leave for JB.. now otak tak betul.. muahahaha~!!!!!!
calvin
go back to sleep.. dun sibuk sibuk spam here also.. .muahahaha!!
loolick
we will see tomolo u FFK us or not.. hahaha.. if not chio knows what to do.. =p
*i think u drop part of ur balls on the floor please cheak.. my GPRS scan wor.. under ur chair only.. =p
Haha ... now you two kena blacklisted liao from Ah Fat ... He sure smoke you all one ... Prepare to smell high-octane gas coming out from Ah Fat's monster leh ...
eyong
hahaha.. another typo error =p
they 2 memang kena black list already.. calvin is on wanted list already now..
not only that they will also smell and taste burning tyres.. muahahaha!!!
Hahaha ... Ah Fat, I think you better not D1 too much leh ... I think it's also affecting you liao ... hehehe ... Too much G-ravity and too little G-string, maybe.
yea hor.. can see that.. *wonder which type of doctor should i see? Keiichi or Kazama? or other specialist?
gonna be damm exhausted today and tomolo.. =(
Spotted a FD in holiday plaza around 2.30pm today, only the second one I've seen in the flesh, dark colured with red sports seats, Johor plates. Wondering if the owner is a member here :D