manofwar
aiks! i'll be in D1 and R3 Competiting also.. see ya there! =)
eyong
hiya grammer error.. ignore that calvin.. his has abit of mental problem.. 90% of his brain were damage when i took him to drift before he leave for JB.. now otak tak betul.. muahahaha~!!!!!!
calvin
go back to sleep.. dun sibuk sibuk spam here also.. .muahahaha!!
loolick
we will see tomolo u FFK us or not.. hahaha.. if not chio knows what to do.. =p
*i think u drop part of ur balls on the floor please cheak.. my GPRS scan wor.. under ur chair only.. =p
Haha ... now you two kena blacklisted liao from Ah Fat ... He sure smoke you all one ... Prepare to smell high-octane gas coming out from Ah Fat's monster leh ...
eyong
hahaha.. another typo error =p
they 2 memang kena black list already.. calvin is on wanted list already now..
not only that they will also smell and taste burning tyres.. muahahaha!!!
Hahaha ... Ah Fat, I think you better not D1 too much leh ... I think it's also affecting you liao ... hehehe ... Too much G-ravity and too little G-string, maybe.
yea hor.. can see that.. *wonder which type of doctor should i see? Keiichi or Kazama? or other specialist?
gonna be damm exhausted today and tomolo.. =(
heya all sifus, was thinking of getting a rear wiper casing + wiper.. need to replace my old bent rear wiper for my kancil. any one know how to remove the old rear wiper?? wanna learn how to fix bfor buying it...
i would like to put a waja steering into my wira.
so that i can use the control buttons attached to waja steering to control vol/ radio channel/disk/ track.
but i believed the original wira clarion HU must...
Currently using Evo 3 engine, i have this problem that my car is mildly jerking and the "CHECK ENGINE" light is on. Does it got to do with my sensor connection? Hope sifus out there could help me on this. Thanks in...