ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

You're good Boon ... I no like papaya's too much ... Blady thing gets in the way all the time ...

Cherries, peaches and cream are the best ... mmm, mmm ...

fat, now still got durian meh? hardly c any ard already leh......but if goy Durian TT, CONFIRM i will be there.....no more FFK.......=p

don't really like papayas...honey melon would be a handfull, not to mention sweet too....
wakakakaka

I sense the weekend's coming next .... all the wolves shades start appearing ... hehehehe ...

Two nites of actions ... Coming up!

erm.. should organize a Fruit TT soon.. keep ourself healty.. hahaha..

loolick.. duno la.. ask around and see still got durian or not... we drink with Jack Daniel together.. YYYAAAAAMMMMM SSSSSSSEEEENNNNGGGGG~!!!! KO!

*putting on my helmet and ready to rumble.. wei guys quick go shah alam now.. D1 practise starts now already.. =)

drink wif JD?!?!i used to drink wif "Keep Walking"

now?!no need to work meh......mayb i can ask my boss wanna go or not, so can cabut together.ahahaaaaa!!!

Fatality said:
manofwar
wanna join our feast of expensive chinese cursine?

tonite not free la bro...got to go frens open house
i'll prolly drop by D1 tomorrow coz some frens competing

Ah Fat says keep ourselves healthy with fruits but spelt healthy differently wor ... hehehe ...

BL 4.5l, weekend of destruction ...

It's ok ... Never study also no problem one. So studied so much also arse up the head. Bo Prinsip, Bo Moral ...

just some typo mistake only la..........

*shhhssss............agree wif calvin9638

hahaha....
better dun agree wif me.....
if not ahfat oso wont let u off....
he'll make up tons of story for the sake of saiko u....
wakakakakaka.....

manofwar
aiks! i'll be in D1 and R3 Competiting also.. see ya there! =)

eyong
hiya grammer error.. ignore that calvin.. his has abit of mental problem.. 90% of his brain were damage when i took him to drift before he leave for JB.. now otak tak betul.. muahahaha~!!!!!!

calvin
go back to sleep.. dun sibuk sibuk spam here also.. .muahahaha!!

loolick
we will see tomolo u FFK us or not.. hahaha.. if not chio knows what to do.. =p
*i think u drop part of ur balls on the floor please cheak.. my GPRS scan wor.. under ur chair only.. =p

cheers~!!

Haha ... now you two kena blacklisted liao from Ah Fat ... He sure smoke you all one ... Prepare to smell high-octane gas coming out from Ah Fat's monster leh ...

*ter-gementar now ...*

Btw, what's GRPS?

eyong
hahaha.. another typo error =p
they 2 memang kena black list already.. calvin is on wanted list already now..
not only that they will also smell and taste burning tyres.. muahahaha!!!

Hahaha ... Ah Fat, I think you better not D1 too much leh ... I think it's also affecting you liao ... hehehe ... Too much G-ravity and too little G-string, maybe.

Btw, don't toing me okay ... Peace.

yea hor.. can see that.. *wonder which type of doctor should i see? Keiichi or Kazama? or other specialist?
gonna be damm exhausted today and tomolo.. =(

Though there may be a certain type of exhaustion you would have a grin on your face ...

I am sure putting a happy-face this weekend ... wheeeeee ...