ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

errrr......am I invited??
but got to let me know earlier so that I can apply for visa...
kekekeke

ask junsupra.....
don't want to elaborate....

*paiseh*

babi ah fat...
come n frame me!!!
argh!!!

boon's visa ar...
need to get from ''special'' person de la...
no need to elaborate more la..
everyone should know....
heehee....

*cabut*

feeling hungry..........need to have breakfast first....
kekekeke

oh...b00n.. i think i noe d.. read yr frenster profile.. >.
n oh yea.. thx for adding

haha........got curfew mah.....

kekekeke

taikarche...sorry, din tel u i'm no longer in penang tourism..

but i guess i'll be in kl around 16th..is dat ok galsssss??

elaine2284 said:
wei.. this matta u got come down boh??

don't bring road block again ahh.........
kekekeke

if u confirmed the date and time; will try and get hold of Calven..

pssttt....he's bz with a new girl....
kekekeke

boon
die wei u catch that jb buaya.. after he bite u only know.. as we are gentlements, it's our duty to join the gals TT and protect them from those unwanted buaya's and the most dangerous buaya from jb.. kekeke

ever..nice knowing you..
come join penang section tt ...every friday in kassim mustafa at 8.30pm..
u'll c me there...cheers~~!!